Customer Reviews for

More Blazing Bedtime Stories: Into the Woods\Once Upon a Mattress (Harlequin Blaze #501)

Average Rating 4
( 19 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(10)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    Silver

    I like it. Some typos but nothing bad.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    Eh.

    Nice plot, well executed...a lot of typos, though.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    Epicness

    I like it. Keep going.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2014

    The Ledgend Of Blaze~Prolouge

    Two people, a man and a woman, obviously married, were standing in front of a control panel. "Are you sure you want to do this, Max?" The woman asked. "It could spell the end of your life."
    <br>
    "I'm sure, Amber." Confirmed the man. "We have already tested it hundreds of times!"
    <br>
    "Yes, but we never tested it on people, to hide the secret!" Protested Amber, now trembling nervously. She knew that something was going to go wrong, somehow.
    <br>
    Max put a hand on her shoulder. "Don't worry, my love. I know it will work." But he was tremblinng violently as well. "Well," he said, trying to hide his anxiousness, "let's start the lazer." Amber pulled a lever labled "STARTUP."
    <br>
    Through a glass panel connected to the opposite side of the control panel, a huge metal box opened its two doors. Inside, what was slowly rising out, was a gigantic metal shape, that looked like a cone, but, where the base was supposed to be the metal curved into a circle that had a large electrical chord attatched to it. At the end, there was a translucent sphere that glowed blue and grew brighter and brighter until a loud beep wad heard.
    <br>
    Max layed down in a bed in front of the sphere, while Amber fastened him to it with metal straps. "This is it." She said. "Please dont leave me."
    <br>
    Max smiled and said: "you know I will never leave you."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Joel haha miranda rights jk

    Lmao jk jk

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    Miranda to anyone

    Who wnts to chat

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    To isabella from yena

    Go to r book pls and go to the 4th result answering ur question

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    Sean

    I guess u r at church so ill tty tonorrow.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    May

    U start

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    Terrible!

    This story involves sex in hillarious fairy tales and ruins them.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1