Customer Reviews for

More Plums in One (Four to Score, High Five, and Hot Six)

Average Rating 4.5
( 133 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(103)

4 Star

(20)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 133 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7
  • Posted December 19, 2011

    Laughed all night!

    After a diagnosis of cancer I wanted to read something that was funny and a story line that held my attention. While in the bookstore one of the Stephanie Plum books caught my attention. I started with book Eight that night and returned the next day for more. Stephanie Plum helped me forget the real world! And Boy, did she!
    I own all the hardcovers, paperbacks and now the e-books. I reread the series at least once a year! Best wishes to Stephanie, Lula, Grandma Maizer, they have become like family. Hopefully, this wacky crew will never be retired!
    I recommend this series to everyone and wish you many hours of fun and laughter!

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    Very very funny.

    If your blue, frustrated with your love life, kids anything, these books will be a cure. Hilariously funny. Anyone who doesn't laugh out loud needs pills. Characters become like family you can't wait to visit over and over.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 26, 2013

    Please more bundles of Janet Evanovich's books.  They are so muc

    Please more bundles of Janet Evanovich's books.  They are so much easier to read that way!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2013

    Charming

    This series was recommended to me and I am addicted. Love the Plum.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Fun, laugh-out-loud reading.

    Between grandma Mazure, Ranger, Morelli, the dog, the mob and Lula, life gets hilariously complicated for Stephanie Plum, Bounty Hunter. These are three of her best!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Hilarious entertainment!

    I have thoroughly enjoyed reading the Stephanie Plum series. Good plot line, just enough sex to keep it interesting, and absolutely hilarious situations! I look forward to reading more from this author.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Highly recommend

    I love Stephanie Plum. One of my all time favorite heroines. A real woman, quirky and lovable.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    Very fun

    I love all the Stephanie Plum ebooks. I've read them several times and they still make me laugh out loud. They are a quick, light read that are a perfect little escape at the end of the day.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Stephanie Plum novels

    The Stephanie Plum novels are the funniest I have read in years. Janet Evanovich's descriptions of her characters are hilarious.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2012

    Great stories

    Love the box set. Storyline holds your interest.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2011

    Highly Recommended

    I have all of these in paperback, but wanted them all on my nook. I have reread them. I even read most of them to my husband. We laughed till our eyes watered. Skillfuly written. Keeps attention, and makes you want to hurry and read the next book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 22, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Nothing better

    Nothing better than to get my plum fix with a multiple book offer. ALRIGHT!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 9, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    Another great collection!

    Much like the first collection of Stephanie Plum books, Three Plums in One, the stories compiled in this single bound volume (Four to Score, High Five, Hot Six) will keep you laughing in fits, and will also keep you cheering on the quirky heroine, Stephanie Plum, as she charges through one disastrous bounty hunting adventure after another. "Will she catch her man?" "Who will Grandma try to shoot at this week?" "Who is going to break into Stephanie's apartment next, and how?" The books are such a quick read and the characters are so enjoyable, you'll find yourself finishing this (albeit bulky) volume and wishing for the next one faster than Stephanie Plum can destroy her current "car of the day". Once you're hooked there's no turning back...

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2015

    If only it were a lendme

    I dont have money to buy any books that arent free so if this was a lendme i could read it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2014

    Alwaya laughing

    Stephanie and lula always have me lauhing out loud i am never disappointed

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2014

    Love Plum

    A real woman with a sense of humor.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 18, 2014

    Highly Recommended

    A friend of mine turned me on to the Stephanie Plum mystery novels and I haven't been able to stop reading them.

    They are good mysteries and funny.
    Easy to read and they keep you engaged.

    I expect to read the entire series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2014

    Great summer read!

    Graeat summer time book...I could read awhile, put it down, and pick back up and get right back into it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 25, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Another hilarious Stephanie Plum novel! If you want mystery, adv

    Another hilarious Stephanie Plum novel! If you want mystery, adventure and laughs you must read! Love this series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    Another good book in the series.

    This has been a good series. Just have to wait for my next box series to get here.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 133 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7