BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Mortal, Soul Guardians Book 6

Average Rating 5
( 22 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    Loved!!

    I loved this book!! Although Im sad that she loses all her elemental power, i hope the author makes one just about Kara and David!! I love them sooo cute together. You can only understand David's humor if you have a sense of humor!!

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2013

    ...

    Well, it was a very good series. Hated to see it end. What I hated even more is that it was only 180 pages long; about a 1/3 as long as the other books. Oh well.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2013

    Wow!

    I have to say this was a great book. This entire series had me hooked. I have never read an ending as good as this one the way this book matched with book 1 set this ending off. Kim Richardson made this an awesome series. I can not wait to start her new series. Book 1, The 7th Sense!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    OMG

    This series was the best series ive ever read and i hate to let it go if anyone can get to her kim should make it into a movie

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2014

    Awesomeness.

    I cried when i was done. This book is made of pure awesomeness. This wderful creation is good for ages 13 and up. Plan ahead and make sure u have lots of free time cause u just can't put this book down. I think we are all begging for more of this awesome series. Hope u enjoy!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    GREAT

    One of the best books I ever read! Love the series!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    Amazing. Best in the series, loved it. I hope there'll be more i

    Amazing. Best in the series, loved it. I hope there'll be more in the series. I'll be looking for more books by this author.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2014

    WOW!!!

    This book is awesome I won't give you any spoilers u will just have to read it yourself

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2014

    Why

    Why cant I read my posts
    It would be way better if I could
    Can someone gix this
    Plz?!!?!!!!?!?!???!??!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2013

    Awsome book!

    This series is amazing! I loved it, I loved how they linked the ending to the first book. Kara and David sound a lot like me and my boyfriend!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2013

    Questiom

    If kim richardson is making a new series, will kara david jenney an dpeter still be in it? Please reply.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2013

    Cool!

    I cant read my posts, they just dont show up! Is that normal or no, cause im not sure

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    AwesomeI

    This series was absolutely awesome... I LOVED IT..I'm looking forward to reading more of your books..Thank you so much,.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    Amazing. Best in the series, loved it. I hope there'll be more i

    Amazing. Best in the series, loved it. I hope there'll be more in the series. I'll be looking for more books by this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2