Customer Reviews for

Motorcycle Man (Dream Man Series #4)

Average Rating 4.5
( 244 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(173)

4 Star

(49)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Loved Motorcycle Man

This is a great read with a GOOD ending. This doesn' t fall short. Women if you like Sons of Anarchy, I think you will enjoy this.

posted by 11316160 on January 15, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Tacky

This guy is such a loser. Agressive in the extreme. What woman out there would tolerate their man saying, "I own this!" I nearly busted a gut laughing. I let my husband read it and he just shook his head and said "Tacky." I totally understood him.

posted by Joslin on September 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 174 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 9
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    Hooked!

    This was the second book I read from K.A. I absolutely loved it (of course). I did not want it to end! Its over 900 pages. All I got to say is get the books now (3.99) before she becomes a best seller (which I am surprised she is not yet) and they are 7.99 a book! BTW when is Tabby's story comming? I am eagerly awaiting!!!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2013

    Just WOW

    To some, Tack will come off as abusive. To me, he is just a man who needs to be ruff to live day to day with what happened in his past trying to mix sweet Red into it the best way he knows how. Just awesome! If you are new to Kristin Ashley, do yourself a favor, go to her website and read the link that describes the best order to read her books. Could you read them each as a stand alone? Sure, but some (most) of the people mentioned in previous books make a showing in her later books and its awesome how they all wind together!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2012

    Hot!

    Loved Tack and Tyra!!! I think this my fav of the "Dream Man" series.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2012

    Love it !

    Love Tack. Want tack.... love this story...great book

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 14, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Loved the Dream Man Series

    Kristen Ashley does not disappoint...Loved Tack and Tyra!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    Wow my favorite book by KA so far, wish i could find more author

    Wow my favorite book by KA so far, wish i could find more authors that write like she does. Can not wait for the Chaos series!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 5, 2013

    Loved this book!

    Loved this book!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Awesome Read

    LOVE Kristen Ashley! Her books are well written and weave a wonderful tale! Working my way through reading all her books, they are the best!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    Fell in love with a biker <3!!

    Loved this story. Red and Tack make an awesome couple. They brought color to my world!!!<3

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 5, 2012

    Guilty Pleasure

    Tack is arrogant, obnoxious, domineering and at times a complete jerk...I loved every moment! While the writing is occassionally redundant, Ashley stays true to her Bad Boys. They are not always nice but always protective of their women and sexy as hell.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Awesome!

    My favorite in the series.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    Loved it,

    This story was captivating & I fell in love with Tack.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    RUINED

    MS. ASHLEY...YOU HAVE RUINED EVERYTHING! I have read the entire dream man series and am now ruined forever. I need a man like Kane and I need him NOW!! The author has a wonderful way of pulling you into the story and making you care about each character. I want to be part of an mc club and have my own band of sexy, alpha heros. Life is soooo not fair.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2012

    Best of the series!

    I absolutely fell in love with Tack! I have read this book three times and cant wait for the next book in the Chaos series! A great read that you cant put down!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 26, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    Loved it!

    I love Tack! He's raw, impossible, dominating, enigmatic, rude, strong, sexy, protective, loving...a combination of characteristics that would drive most women mad and out of his life. But Tyra stands up for herself even when its in opposition to what Tack says (you should read that as "demands"). Sparks fly, feelings are hurt, sex is steamy, confusion abounds, and then there are the moments that make your breath catch. Tack holding his woman by the throat catches your attention - once you learn why, you catch your breath. This one will definitely be read over and over again.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2014

    Favorite

    One of my favorite ka books

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2014

    Loved it

    Such a good book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 21, 2014

    How could you not fall in love with Kane "Tack" Allen!

    How could you not fall in love with Kane &quot;Tack&quot; Allen!! In every book of this series we get a glimpse of Tack the rough and tough Chaos biker. He a good man who has been trying to clean up the club he took over and keep them clean. Tyra falls head over heels from the start but isn't sure he is worth the plunge. They journey is full of action, love and laughs. And let's not for get steamy. This is definitely a 5 star read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2014

    Took me a long time to get around reading this but it was tots w

    Took me a long time to get around reading this but it was tots worth the way. Loved the whole thing!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2014

    Ilove this book!

    Awesome story. A very good read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 174 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 9