Customer Reviews for

Move Along

Average Rating 4.5
( 57 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(37)

4 Star

(16)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 57 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    a very weak album by a very weak band

    this band has gone downhill ever since they made their debut album this band is just as emo as mcr they think they are mega rock stars when they are not really close to rockstar status iv been listening to music ever since i was in elematary/midle/high school i know which bands are good and which bands are bad and horrid and this band is one of the horrid bands they are nothing but washed up has beens who whine and cry everyday and all their fans think they are some metal band or something but they are not even close to being a metal band people stay far far far away from this band because this band gives you the poser virus

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    A reviewer

    I love the All American Rejects! This CD is really awesome. My brother bought it and I started listening to it and love it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Better Than Expected

    i was invited to an AAR concert, and i really didnt know their music except the singles. i decided the concert would be more fun if i actually knew more than like 3 songs. so i bought their cd and it was SOOOO good. i love every track!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    i'm 57 (Move Along) Awsom!

    These guys are great!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    AAR Fan

    I listened to the entire album and actually liked every song. This is a must have.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    I love this CD!

    This CD is so great! I love All American Rejects! I reccomend this CD mostly for Move Along and Dirty Little Secret though.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    BEST BAND/ALBUM EVER!!!

    i love this band so much and this album is just as awesome as their first, i think EVEN better then their first, and also all the members of the band are just soooo good at what they do =) id definitelly spend money on this album, ALL the songs are good and its worth every penny

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    I love TAAR!!!!!!

    idk what to say execpt that they have meaningful lericks and they r just amazing! and i also want to add that I LOVE MIKE

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Great Music

    I really injoyed Move Along.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    GREATER THAN AC/DC!

    I think that if YOU bought this CD, you would play it over and over! That is how great it is! My favorite songs are Dirty Little Secret and Move Along.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    IN LOVE

    Theve done it again! amazing....just great...music GREAT, voice GREAT, instruments GREAT, Tyson AWESOME, BEAUTIFUL...They just keep getting better and better, its out of this world...i rate it 100 stars...TYSON YOUR AMAZING

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    EASY to turn on, but HARD(nearly impossible!) to turn off!!! it ROX!!!!

    very catchy tunes and a definate must-have for rejects fans or anyone into that style of music! i loved and i still listen to the all american rejects everyday and i've known their music for several months. guarenteed satisfaction! if you buy this cd, you won't be dissapointed! even though every song is a thriller, my personal favorite right now is night drive, even though it's very hard to chose one over the others. they all ROCK! this is a sweet album along with the rejects first album!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Best CD Ever

    I love this CD!!! The All-American Rejects are sooo great! You'll never ever get tired of the songs. The best, I think, are Dirty Little Secret, Move Along, Can't Take It, and Night Drive.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Best CD Ever!!!!!!

    This is one of the best cds that I own!! This cd has great songs!!! If you liked their first cd you will definetaly love this one! Every song on here is awesome!! I can't stop listening to it!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    awesome cd!

    The All american rejects have done it again! this cd rocks!!!!!!! My favorite songs are "move along' and "dirty little secret"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Wow

    The All-American Rejects do it again! This is truly a great CD. Amazing! Love the lyrics, can't get them out of my head. Catchy music, AWESOME!!! The best songs on the CD, in my opinion, are MOVE ALONG, DIRTY LITTLE SECRETS, IT ENDS TONIGHT, DANCE INSIDE, TOP OF THE WORLD, AND CAN'T TAKE IT. BUY THIS CD, IT ROCKS!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Incredible band.

    I was waiting for their sophmore for almost three years and it blew me away their sounds and guitars are amazing. Tyler's voice is incredible. It's a must have c.d.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    MUST HAVE!

    My friend suggested to check out a few of their songs and after I did I was hooked. I just had to have the cd. so the next day i found out they had a new cd out I was at Barnes and Noble getting their new cd.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Sweet Group

    I think this is one of the best cds I own beside Switchfoot. Their second one is much better than the first. Many people dont like this group because thay only talk about breaking up with their girl friends and stuff like that. But who cares. They are still one of the best groups out there. They dont even curse whitch is a good thing because it is clean. I mean there are people out there that like the bad language but this is an exception. So for any of your LDS dudes that are woried about bad language dont wory about these guys cause I am LDS and totaly listen to these dudes. So keep up the work Rejects.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    THESE GUYS ARE AMAZING

    I agree with "PURE AWESOME". When i heard that their new CD was coming out, I didn't expect it to live up to their first album, since their first album was so amazing. I still like the first one better, but this album was just as good. A must buy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 57 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3