Customer Reviews for

Mr. Macky Is Wacky! (My Weird School Series #15)

Average Rating 4
( 54 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(28)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Great read for you!

I love every book in this series, and this is no exception! Anyone who loves a good ole silly story will fall out of their chair they'll be laughing so hard! Ha ha!

posted by NCBookworm on July 12, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Could do without it.

as a parent I was not thrilled with this book. I think there is a lot of name calling and negativity in it that I try to steer my kids away from. My 7 year old daughter would not even finish reading the book because she was bored and did not like the comments made about...
as a parent I was not thrilled with this book. I think there is a lot of name calling and negativity in it that I try to steer my kids away from. My 7 year old daughter would not even finish reading the book because she was bored and did not like the comments made about each person in the book. Her words were "I don't like it, it is too mean."

posted by 9849149 on October 11, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 54 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted July 12, 2011

    Great read for you!

    I love every book in this series, and this is no exception! Anyone who loves a good ole silly story will fall out of their chair they'll be laughing so hard! Ha ha!

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    Love

    READ THIS BOOK TODAY.IT'S GREAT FOR 3 GRADRES.

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2012

    I love ........ .

    All these books theyvare so amazing . I cant wait to read the whole collection . Can nyone lend it to me. Thanks for ur help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    awesome

    It is great you should read it

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Hi

    Awesome!!!!!!!!+!!!!!!!!+!!!!!+!!!+

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2012

    Mr. wiggles!!!!

    The more you read the beter it gits.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    Post to twitter

    GET IT please it is good for 3rd greaders

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    D

    D

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    Bad

    Love the series except for this and ms kormel is not normel

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2011

    Could do without it.

    as a parent I was not thrilled with this book. I think there is a lot of name calling and negativity in it that I try to steer my kids away from. My 7 year old daughter would not even finish reading the book because she was bored and did not like the comments made about each person in the book. Her words were "I don't like it, it is too mean."

    2 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2011

    awesome

    i read this book in school i love it

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2012

    Presidents day iz.....

    Idk2. I know that abe lincoln haz something wit that day........

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2014

    Tarrantules

    Stupid

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2014

    I love it.

    I like Mr. Macky dressing up as all the presidents!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2014

    Ddff

    Tyhhhggtrrrrrrdfghtgvvvvvvvvvccdd

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2014

    Lll

    Love it!AJ is kinda like me.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2014

    SUCK IT

    Lolololoololioo

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2014

    Good book!

    :-) I like these books!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2014

    To number three

    You need to check your spelling, smell, and grammer

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    Tfychsgbhixbgfjhdi

    Hhuydv dhc d fbud dcudd jufjjs cjsj sshd jhdg ntdfhdsh hxhcgdh gfjf ndhvh hfgj hvyb ufjfslvbbguh u uu ugutdrrrdhudufyyft hcj jvjcju y h jvu j u huuhydy uufy gyf yfy jchiyyogjg ufyjgu ugu v ghigu uvugdsunjdjefbs fkwdjw hhfhjhenkshx xuhe duwxw j e djhdie iev

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 54 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3