Customer Reviews for

Mr. Peabody & Sherman Junior Novelization (Mr. Peabody & Sherman)

Average Rating 4.5
( 24 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(22)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

13 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Fantastic book jazmynej

This book is the best book ever .It is very adventerouse and funny i think that everyone in the world should read this if there wasn't five stars i would rate this 100 stars!

posted by Anonymous on February 5, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Qa

is this book good?.

posted by 3864841 on March 13, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2014

    Fantastic book jazmynej

    This book is the best book ever .It is very adventerouse and funny i think that everyone in the world should read this if there wasn't five stars i would rate this 100 stars!

    13 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2014

    So cool and enjoyable!!!!!

    I think this is amazing and funny for the whole family to enjoy together. P.S. love each other and don't forget kids your parents lobpve you in all there hearts all right thanks for reading this. Also i have a confession to make who evet replies or rates this book um.......my mom broke my heart she gave me up but now i have a foster mom who loves me but i treat bad and i dont know why? Bye guys.

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2014

    OMG

    I love it (sqeal)!!!!!!!Especially the movie.I really recomend it!!!!!!!(Penny is so cute)

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2014

    I saw the movie it was great

    I saw the movie it was great the book is too!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    2 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    Gfhbkdjhfjhhfffdhkdegjhfjhhhhjgjffhhhhhfjudhfjdhjfhejhjhdeiujhudhfjhhfhfhffhffhjhuhjffjhhuhhfhfyrurhturujrururuturiryruiiruutytuuurururrueuuerirruruuruuueureuuryrurytguruuugururuygufukifvkvjfhdgshfjjhdfjdjhdscfffjdddjddhdhdjssddjdjjdjdjddjeduehgjghhg

    Fufjghghgh

    2 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2014

    I can poop hey guys poop on me

    Guys poop on me got it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2014

    Great

    Grrat movie and book

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2014

    Great

    Read this!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2014

    Awsome

    You need to get that book

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2014

    Coolness

    This book is so wickidly cool i have read it about 10000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000001

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2014

    Cool

    Cool

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2014

    Watched the movie yet?

    If you are one who loves to watch aweaome movies this is the book for you. Mr. Peabody and Sherman is a great movie for the whole family. God bless you!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2014

    If you are a girl

    Go to dinos res 4

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2014

    readthis book

    Great

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2014

    Who

    Who likes minecraft? If so than meet me at minecraft result 6
    skyblock craft!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2014

    *mr. Peabody*

    MR. PEABODY ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! : )

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2014

    Im gonna say swag

    The other day I had a whole rocky and bullwinkle thing so

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2014

    So cool

    Mr.PEABODY

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2014

    Cool

    Awesome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2