Customer Reviews for

Mr. Terupt Falls Again

Average Rating 4.5
( 144 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(126)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

64 out of 67 people found this review helpful.

I am speechless!

Okay well maybe not so speechless! This book is by far one of the best books that I have ever read! This one is even better than the first! OMG, I could write an entire 25 page essay about this book and I still wouldn'tbe able to fit all if my praise for this book into ...
Okay well maybe not so speechless! This book is by far one of the best books that I have ever read! This one is even better than the first! OMG, I could write an entire 25 page essay about this book and I still wouldn'tbe able to fit all if my praise for this book into it! I hope and pray that there is a third one because my family is already tired of me reading talking about how great this one is!!! I would reccomend this book to anyone between the ages of 10 and 14. Like I said before, thus is a truely amazing book that must be read by all! Tis book definitely deserves 5 stars!!!

posted by Anonymous on August 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

17 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

Sydney

This book is like so awsome. It is like the best book i have ever read. Who ever has read becase if Mr. Terupt then u should really grt this one. It is lik wy more funnier but nit as much detail as the first one.
So i give this one three ...
This book is like so awsome. It is like the best book i have ever read. Who ever has read becase if Mr. Terupt then u should really grt this one. It is lik wy more funnier but nit as much detail as the first one.
So i give this one three stars. :)


posted by 11803480 on June 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 144 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2012

    I am speechless!

    Okay well maybe not so speechless! This book is by far one of the best books that I have ever read! This one is even better than the first! OMG, I could write an entire 25 page essay about this book and I still wouldn'tbe able to fit all if my praise for this book into it! I hope and pray that there is a third one because my family is already tired of me reading talking about how great this one is!!! I would reccomend this book to anyone between the ages of 10 and 14. Like I said before, thus is a truely amazing book that must be read by all! Tis book definitely deserves 5 stars!!!

    64 out of 67 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2012

    Mr.Terupt Falls Again

    I read the first one and reading the second one now!!!! I have heard tons of great things about this one!!!!!!!

    29 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Read It!!!!!

    This book is so unbeliably good. It's hard to beat the first one but I think Rob did a pretty good job. The first book I would probably say for 8 to 12 year olds. This one would probably be for 11 to 14 year olds. Did anyone else find Jessica's way the chapters were written like an interview just a little annoying?

    23 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    Sally

    Can not wait for this book to cme out. So pumped:)heart. Keep writing Rob Buyea!

    21 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2012

    Sydney

    This book is like so awsome. It is like the best book i have ever read. Who ever has read becase if Mr. Terupt then u should really grt this one. It is lik wy more funnier but nit as much detail as the first one.
    So i give this one three stars. :)


    17 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Book

    Ok wow i dont know what to say!! THIS BOOK IS AMAZING IN THE END I CRIED MY EYES OUT! NOT TEARS OF SADNESS BUT HAPINESS YOU WILL BE SO PROUD OF THIS SIXTH GRADE CLASS! THEY WILL HAVE A FEW ISHUES THROUGH OUT AND A FEW SURPRISES? BUT IN THE END YOU WILL BE HAPPY!!!!!! PLEASE READ THIS BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!

    15 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    FLABBERGASTED!!!!!!!

    OMG SUCH A GREAT BOOK PLUS THRU SKOOL I GET TO MEET THE AUTHOR ROB BUYEA CANT WAIT!!!! ANY1 SHOULD READ THIS GREAT BOOK!!!!!

    15 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    Looks SOOO good

    I hope it's like Because of Mr. Terupt.

    8 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    Great

    This book sounds awesome!!!

    7 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    BOYS......

    BOYS DO NOT READ THIS! GIRLS MAY LIKE IT—BUT NOT BOYS!!!

    6 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    Yay! So good!!!

    Well i would say its more of a middle school read like 6th grade and up - but i LOVED it! Mr.Buyea is sooooo my fave author and i cant wait for the next book! I dont wanna spill the beans cuz i know what it gonna be called ^.^ its gonna be so funny :) hope u found this reviwe helpfull!!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2013

    Great book with one flaw

    This book wasgreat! I would reccomend it to 9 to 12 year olds. If you have read the first book, you will fall head over heels for this one. The one flaw is that some parts are more for girls and there is a bit of romance. For all teachers this probably is not the best read-aloud book because as i said, there are some parts that are mostly for girls. I hope this review was helpful!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    Epic Book!!

    I recently read the first book with my class, and the day we finshed it and read in one day. That is how good it is. The reason I bought it was because my teacher said it had muture content. GREAT book!!!!! I wish there was a 3rd book.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2013

    Way inappropriate for ages 9-13. I wanted to read it since my c

    Way inappropriate for ages 9-13. I wanted to read it since my class LOVED the first book. How disappointing. Maybe mention things like this once but to keep it up made me uncomfortable so I paraphrased the rest of the book. For fifth grade, it was just "too much". Here's why:
    Vodka, alcohol, cigarettes
    Bras, sexy clothing
    Periods
    Stuffing bras and breasts
    Kissing
    "love interests"
    All are developmental but not for ten year olds.
    I was very disappointed in this book. Doesn't hold a candle to the first one.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2012

    AWESOME!!!!!

    I really recomend this book to other kids it is really trully amazing

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2012

    I think that Mr.Terupt might get tired of the kids because Peter

    I think that Mr.Terupt might get tired of the kids because Peter can't stop being an jokester and so does Alexia because she can't stop hanging around with the high school kids, Reena and Lisa.

    4 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    Best book ever!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Im only ten years old and this is the the best book ever!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    Amaizing

    This book was so touching and made you think about each charactors life and what it would be like to put yourself in their shoes and take a walk. You never want to put this book down. Rob really knows how to write a good book. This book has the most inteesting twist in it that know one would expect

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Vita

    I loved it! I think its for ages 11 and up!! Its hilllarious too!! YOU SHOULD READ IT!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2014

    Layla

    I read the first and it was my 2 favorite book it had so much humor. Can't what to read this one!



    P.S. Jessica was my favorite person in the book!



    P.P.S. The diry of a wimpy kid is my 1st!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 144 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8