Customer Reviews for

Mrs. Frisby and the Rats of Nihm Novel Literature Unit Study

Average Rating 2.5
( 31 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(9)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(19)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Amazing/ sort of

The best book ever my siste says we r reading it in class and mrs.frisby is a widow because her husband died. This is not the actuall story only the lessons

posted by 10283700 on February 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Anonymous

I want the book, not the study! Look, in the title, they even spelled "NIMH" wrong.

posted by gamerguy115 on February 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2012

    Anonymous

    I want the book, not the study! Look, in the title, they even spelled "NIMH" wrong.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2012

    Anonoymous

    I want the book not the study!!!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2012

    Wheres the BOOK

    O.M.G. i want the book they spelled nimh like nihm save your money dont get it

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Super bad

    This book was so confusing it is the worst book ever made DO NOT READ THIS BOOK!!!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    Sucky book dont read it!

    Worst book ever! It's about talking mice! :(

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Anonymous

    Dont get it i mean even look at the cover they spelled frimsy it is frisby and nihm it is nimh i want the actuall book not the stupid study

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2014

    It's not Frimsby

    It's not "Frimsby" nor "NIHM". The title of the Newbery award winning book is, "Mrs. Frisby and the Rats of NIMH". Why would anyone buy a study guide to a book that can't even get the title correct?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2014

    Ughhhhhhh

    If terressa is going to make a book she should at least spell it right hello is she in preschool idiot and if i find another one of theese lesson plans i am going to talk about this cruddy lesson plan some people actally want to read the book
    DO NOT BUY SAVE YOUR FOUR DOLLARS FOR SOMTHING ELSE THATS ACTUALLY WORTH IT

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2013

    Worst book ever!

    Beware don't read it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2013

    Sucks

    Bad

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    Advice to the nook store editoers

    You need to put in actual study guids for acuall bad books like Romeo and Juliet not the best book anyone has ever read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    What?

    Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo! I loooooooooooooveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee that book!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2012

    Pooyp

    Darn you old stupid not book thingy majiger i wasted my months allowance narts

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    Oh my goodness

    They spelled NIMH NIHM STUPID PEOPLE

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    Selling crap

    Here is a perfect example of poor quality control or shill sales. Either way, I want my money back!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2012

    THIS BOOK SUCKS

    DONT READ THIS BOOK UNLESS U R DOING A STUDY ON IT. THIS BOOK SUCKS EGGS!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Hello ,WHERE'S THE BOOK

    Do not buy. no book .they even spelled NIMH wrong!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    Book

    Weres the book?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2011

    hate this

    this isnt even a story but it just has a bunch of lessons

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1