Customer Reviews for

Mrs. Jafee Is Daffy! (My Weird School Daze Series #6)

Average Rating 4.5
( 76 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(56)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

lf you are looking for crazy this is the book for you!

Mr.Kults goes off to prinsuable camp and Mis.Jaffy takes over she makes read in the dark take a test ounder water and restiste the sivler war with water guns it is a 5 star book by.Alexandra

posted by 6527366 on March 7, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Great book!!!!

lol!!!!

posted by 15754503 on February 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 56 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted March 7, 2011

    lf you are looking for crazy this is the book for you!

    Mr.Kults goes off to prinsuable camp and Mis.Jaffy takes over she makes read in the dark take a test ounder water and restiste the sivler war with water guns it is a 5 star book by.Alexandra

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 25, 2011

    Awesome Book!!!

    Keeps your eyes stuck to the book!

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 4, 2011

    a must read

    it made me lol(laugh out loud)

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 31, 2011

    haha

    theehee

    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2014

    Coco

    She is coco

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2014

    I live Dan Gutman

    I love the weird book seris, i find them funny and crazy!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2013

    If you have seen the movie grown ups read

    I think this book is amazing to even paul bunyons would like this story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2013

    Miss jaffy is daffy

    IT IS AMAZING

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2013

    good

    Really awsome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Hey isabella

    I know u i go to ur school so listen u if the book is good u give it five star not one star u only give it one star if it is bad duh

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Epic

    Its the best book in the world

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Awsome

    Its great

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2012

    L.O.L

    So funny I even laghed out loud in a library. Must read.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    Great!

    Everyone should get it! so good!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2012

    Cool

    Epic book

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 15, 2011

    O

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 3, 2011

    love it

    made my kids lol!!!!!!

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 56 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3