Customer Reviews for

Mrs. Kormel Is Not Normal! (My Weird School Series #11)

Average Rating 4
( 21 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(12)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Iloveit

Its awesome

posted by 14434503 on July 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

I am smellycoll

A kid named Neil is crasy I mean crasy!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on January 21, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Iloveit

    Its awesome

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2011

    I am smellycoll

    A kid named Neil is crasy I mean crasy!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2010

    Great for reading skills

    My grandson has had a great time reading this book. The silly things that Mrs Kormel says have made us laugh each time they appear in the book and we've even used hear silly comments ourselves. It's a great book for kids to enjoy and improve their reading skills.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2014

    Normal. What?

    Nope. Nothing going on here! Just acting normal.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2014

    I love it.

    I like the part when the school bus gets a flat tire in the middle of a drive to the new kid's house an arlo burys his action figure and has a prayer with all the rest of the boys.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 2, 2014

     I enjoyed the first 3 books in the my weird school series with

     I enjoyed the first 3 books in the my weird school series with my daughter.  But I am now appalled to see hat the author is intensifying name calling, refering more to the topic of vulgar language and even had the lead character explain how he enjoys to mutiliate his toys. I felt a deep sa
     Author is increasing inferences to the topic of vulgar language and had the main character explain how he enjoys mutiliating his toys.   Even though many ills exist in society we  do not need to introduce them to our children for them to toy with the thoughts of being negative and  disturbed.  I will never purchase another book from  this series or author.  We have a great responsibilty to communicate with children in a manner to help form healthy whole people and a society despite whatever our means of communication.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2013

    Great book

    My littlel brother loved it!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Wow

    I never read this book but it looks awesome i have read all the books ecept this one even the baseball ones they are awesome i took a AR test on hem and i got an 100 pecent on them i cant wait to get readin when im done writing this im going to read it bye

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Really great

    Okay i gotta admit this book was really funny best book everr
    (John Bochenskiii)!!!!!!!!!!!!!/////!!!!!!!#$%&

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    Aa

    Great book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 16, 2011

    Move it along

    Why dose this guy do 3 books at a time? It just is so slow and everyone is waiting to read it? Post this coment on 3 other books and together we can start a mob!!! Together we can do anything.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 11, 2011

    Good

    It+was+about+kids+getting+stuck+on++the+bus++and+getting+stuck+in+a+ditch+when+getting+a+nude++kid+that+is+achcinl+a+new+kid+not+a+nude+kid+so+A.J+Rayn+andMichel+start+calling+him+Neal+the+nude+kid+even+thouth+he+wears+choles+it+just+stupid

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2