BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Mrs. Lizzy Is Dizzy! (My Weird School Daze Series #9)

Average Rating 4
( 66 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(46)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Kids love this series

posted by Anonymous on January 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

UM...................

i read ms.mary is scary and it sucked but i haved read this one yet though the proplem with ms.mary is scary stuff just kept happing agin ana agin

posted by 5758021 on December 28, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 66 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    Awesome

    Kids love this series

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2011

    hi

    weird all right

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    It is awsome

    I love this book because it is just fun to read. I think you should get this book and i use to not be a big fan of reading but this book makes me want to read.:)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2012

    Hello kitty

    It is awesome i'd recomend it to anybody!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2012

    Hi

    Pie I'm hi I'm so sorry I thought your rate was only one star Iam truely sorry

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Crazy but fun for everyone

    Awesome but weird

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2011

    Good for boys who hate reading

    I bought this series for my 8 year old. He hates to read. He loves this series and can't wait to read the books that follow. While I don't agree with some of the content, I allow him to read the books to help with his fluency and to try and get him to love reading. I think the series is great for kids who just don't want to pick up a book. I have seen great improvement in his fluency as a result of reading this series. These books are funny and while you may not agree with some of the content, boys can relate to the books and won't fight reading.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2011

    Wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This book is so awsome ,i loved it!!!!!!!!"

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 23, 2011

    Cracks me up

    this kid is so funny and he can make a joke out of anything.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 26, 2011

    wow

    omg i actially like this kid he so reminds me of how i used to be when i was a kid :-)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2011

    Review

    Love It! Hilarious!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2011

    so funny

    so funny must read

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 7, 2011

    cool

    its an ok book

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 27, 2011

    i love it

    this book is so funny

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 3, 2011

    well

    i wouldn't say this is bad...... it just hard to follow

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 28, 2010

    UM...................

    i read ms.mary is scary and it sucked but i haved read this one yet though the proplem with ms.mary is scary stuff just kept happing agin ana agin

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 13, 2010

    More silly, goofy fun

    It's good to see that Dan Gutman is still having fun writing these books, and this might be the silliest one yet! Jim Paillot's illustrations are, once again, perfectly delightful.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2014

    THIS BOOK IS OVER THE TOP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I HAVE READ THIS BOOK SO MANY TIMES I HAVE READ IT TEN THOUSAND TIMES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2014

    Alro

    Alro is A.J. :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2014

    Luke

    Ello

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 66 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4