Customer Reviews for

Mrs. Roopy Is Loopy! (My Weird School Series #3)

Average Rating 4
( 23 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Silly book that my daughter loves!

My daughter loves these books! She thinks they are very interesting and silly. She devours them, and the reading level is perfect for her (she is in 1st grade and a good reader). I hear her laughing out loud while she reads, and when we read together, I find myself l...
My daughter loves these books! She thinks they are very interesting and silly. She devours them, and the reading level is perfect for her (she is in 1st grade and a good reader). I hear her laughing out loud while she reads, and when we read together, I find myself laughing, too!

posted by 1703256 on May 5, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Very easy quick read!

I read this book 'Mrs. Roopy is Loopy' to my son (age 6) he really wasn't sure about some of the book... he thought they were childish and boring! But at some parts he didn't want me to stop reading he was excited of what would happen next! Such as the trick biker was ...
I read this book 'Mrs. Roopy is Loopy' to my son (age 6) he really wasn't sure about some of the book... he thought they were childish and boring! But at some parts he didn't want me to stop reading he was excited of what would happen next! Such as the trick biker was his favorite character since her adores biking!

posted by Anonymous on February 25, 2007

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2012

    Sup

    Its GREAT

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2012

    Best One SO FAR!

    I think this book is the best in the series, SO FAR. I plan on reading more now! This is such a creative story for children, great storyline, and it really makes the whole family laugh! Mrs. Roopy really is loopy! She dresses in all sorts of costumes, like George Washington, and believes she is that person! The students think she might have multiple personality disorder. Very cute! ***IF YOUR CHILD IS TAKING AR TESTS IN SCHOOL, THIS BOOK IS AVAILABLE FOR THAT PROGRAM.***

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2010

    Silly book that my daughter loves!

    My daughter loves these books! She thinks they are very interesting and silly. She devours them, and the reading level is perfect for her (she is in 1st grade and a good reader). I hear her laughing out loud while she reads, and when we read together, I find myself laughing, too!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2009

    Mrs. Roopy IS LOOPY!

    This story was funny. You learn that if you use your imagination that you can be what every you want when you grow up.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2007

    Very easy quick read!

    I read this book 'Mrs. Roopy is Loopy' to my son (age 6) he really wasn't sure about some of the book... he thought they were childish and boring! But at some parts he didn't want me to stop reading he was excited of what would happen next! Such as the trick biker was his favorite character since her adores biking!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2006

    Mrs. Roopy Is Loopy is very good

    Mrs. Roopy Is Loopy is a very good book. I like all of the things Mrs. Roopy dressed up as (like George Washington, Humpty Dumpty, Neil Armstrong, Jack and Jill, etc.) It has also clean humor and the book is great. I liked it also when they had to write stories and illustrate them. I didn't like when Mrs. Roopy played the Jhonny Appleseed song on a gutar and showed a tatoo on her belly buttion. Other then that, I think this is a really good book!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    OMG

    OMG I NEVER EVEN READ THIS BOOK BEFORE

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2012

    Love!

    Here is the best book Mrs.Roopy is loopy

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Awsome

    So so good and dont copy the tiltle

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 1, 2011

    AWESOME

    it was so adicting

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2013

    Great book

    This book is so good you wont be able to put it down

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    Shannon

    Good book !

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2