Customer Reviews for

Ms. Hannah Is Bananas! (My Weird School Series #4)

Average Rating 4
( 45 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(33)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted January 9, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    DAN GUTMAN, A WINNER OF A WRITER FOR KIDS

    MAKE SURE YOUR GRANDCHILDREN READ ALL OF DAN GUTMAN'S BOOKS. WE ARE STILL LAUGHING OVER DR BRAD, MISS ROOPY, MR SUNNY, MR GRANITE, MISS SMALL, MISS DAISY, MR KLUTZ, M DOLE, PATTY.
    THEY WILL KEEP YOUR KIDS ON THEIR TOES AND TEACH THEM LESSONS WHILE HAVING FUN. THEY LOVE SILLY NAMES AND SILLY ACTIONS PERFORMED BY ADULTS. THESE BOOKS APPLY WHAT A CHILD THINKS OF ADULTS AT TIMES PLUS MAKES THEM FEEL LIKE THEY ARE ON PAR WITH THE ADULTS. THEY ALSO CHALLENGE THEIR MINDS, AND ASKS QUESTION AS TO WHETHER THESE THINGS COULD REALLY BE TRUE OR NOT. HONESTLY, AS WE READ TOGETHER, MY GRANDSON AND GRANDDAUGHTER BOTH, JUST LAUGHED AND WANTED MORE AND MORE WHICH IS WHY I PURCHASED A SECOND 5 BOOKS AFTER THE FIRST FEW PURCHASED THIS SUMMER.
    ENJOY WITH YOUR CHILDREN THE WONDERS OF DAN GUTMAN'S CHARACTERS.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2012

    BEST BOOK EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    BEST BOOK IN THE WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!#1

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Superb

    Great series

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    Highly recommended!

    My 1st grader loves this book and the whole series. They are very funny and keep her reading.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    I looove this book

    I read this series when i was in 2-3 grade i loved this book and still do! This book is hilariouse! I would read them agan but now I'm in fith grade so I don't really read that easy of books.I guess I could read it on my free time because these books are awesome! So if your in 2 or 3 you should read these definately!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2011

    coco for this book

    I love this book so much. I reomend this book to anyone in like....3-4 th grade. I love art so i choose this book.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2009

    Ms.Hannah is Bananas! by Thalia

    Do you like humorous books? If you do, ''Ms. Hannah is Bananas!'' Is the book for you! This is an incredible book! It is by Dan Gutman and the illustrator is Jim Paillot. Ms.Hannah thinks garbage is art! A.J. and his friends try to proof to Ms.Hannah that garbage isn't art. The setting is mostly the school. The characters are A.J., Andrea, Ryan, Michael, Emily, Neil, and Ms. Hannah. It is a chapter book. I loved the illustrations and how Dan Gutman used colorful words. I think A.J. is really funny! I recommend this book to 1st,2nd, and 3rd graders. I rate this book 5 stars! I really enjoyed reading this book.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2014

    I love banana

    I was a banana last year

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    Awesomeeeeeeeeee

    Ccccccccoooooooooooollllllllll

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    Leona

    "Aww Michiru, I am so sorry that the kids at school make fun of you." "If anyone on here makes fun of you please tell me."

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2015

    Jji

    Unejddjdkdke

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2014

    Rick

    I strip down and pull your pants down

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2014

    Jake

    R u der?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2014

    Hey Abby

    If you want to Rp its your turn

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2014

    Kilwy to zack

    like i said....go with the flow..bwcause girls hate it when guys are not themselves..i know this ecipuz im a girl amd i hate it!! So id she likes u, she would ask u ut..dont be somwknw ur not

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    Zack

    Gotcha thanks.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    Hey demiwitch author

    Thanks! And yes, Drake is a saytr. Actaully, the comments is at bannana (with 2 ns) not banana. Lol. Well thanks anyway. I already posted the third part at titans curse.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2013

    Hey my name is hannah

    CooooooooooooooooooOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    Poopoopppopijcagxtdtfvghfhddsdsfefhdt

    Fdfdgddff

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    My weird school

    I havent read the sample yet but i love miss hannah from reading the other books s is by far the prettiest teacher

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2