Customer Reviews for

Ms. Leakey Is Freaky! (My Weird School Daze Series #12)

Average Rating 4.5
( 104 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(75)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Book

This book was funny its good for kid of all ages but if ur lookin for a long bok ivwouldnt suggest this 1 i finished it in a day.if u want 2 laugh i would suggest getting this book:)

posted by Anonymous on December 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

unfortunate misadventures of school hating, junk food junkie,g Arlo ( or as he likes to be called, A.J. I loved this hilarious jkkbg addition to the My Weird School Daze series. This is a remarkable book. Loved it!!!!

I loved this hilarious book. I Iaughed out loud while reading this awesome, first rate book. Summary*A.J is getting a new health teavher who turns out to be a syke. I would tell u the nxt prt bt i woulnt ruin the indng.

posted by 11470749 on February 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 75 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Book

    This book was funny its good for kid of all ages but if ur lookin for a long bok ivwouldnt suggest this 1 i finished it in a day.if u want 2 laugh i would suggest getting this book:)

    12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 20, 2011

    Iloooooooooooollove this boooooooook

    I think children would love this book i no i do so read it

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Love it!

    LOVE LOVE LOVED IT!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2011

    Great

    Dan gutman is an awesome and funny author!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 26, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Another great read by Gutman

    The entire series is great for elementary age children.

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 26, 2011

    this is weird

    it is sooooo cool funny weird and a little scary

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    Tape this.!!!!!!!! I mean it.

    YOU.
    I mean YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!

    It is sooooooooo funnnnnnnny


    Ha ha
    Sooooooo funnny





    From: Calleigh (Callie) Harris




    P.S.

    Tell me if u like it.
    Thank you !!!!!!!!


    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2012

    Amazeing

    I mean craxy good i love dan gutman books it took me 10 minutes to read this book i loved it GET IT NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2014

    Tap here

    ?.........................hi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2014

    Takari

    Is best sifi couple ever
    Takeru + hikari kamiya= takari
    Patamon + gatomon=patagato

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2013

    Hi

    By

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2013

    Ms.Leaky is Freaky

    Loved it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    Talia

    Sits behind a tree hiding

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    H

    H

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Tyrone

    "Well?"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Gingerfur

    ?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Shadowhaze

    F u get away from me u freek

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Shadowhaze

    (That's an imposter) *he stands, his ears perked.*

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2012

    Cak Cameron higgins

    Fdydrdcufgfgfgftftftdytdtdgyxudydrxdtdrdxrxrxtsrsrsessesssesstsesrsrzrstsrsrsrdrdydrxrzrdrxrdrxdrrdtrststdrdrrsrdyysddrsrdsrsddwwddffsresrurrggrxufzgdstsydtzytzgdgdyddtxdix$6$68844$354#"&&$54@3@4#6$55$$24#4#6777777777777777777777777777777777777777777777777777778888888$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%&$$$$$%$$$$%%%%

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    Great book.

    My 8 year old son and 10 year old daughter read this book and really liked. They said it had a lot of funny parts.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 75 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4