Customer Reviews for

Murderville 2: The Epidemic

Average Rating 5
( 41 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(33)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2012

    Excellent book... Read in one day....

    Excellent book... Read in one day....

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2012

    Murderville 2

    This book was amazing it was hard to put this book down...I recommend this to anyone who loves a thrill. Reading the end of their books always have u hungry for more i cant wait till Murderville 3 is released!!!! JOB WELL DONE¿_¿ (:

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2012

    Great sequel!

    Really enjoyed this book. Left us hanging but that is normal! Can't wait for part 3!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    OMG

    Thiss book was full of betrayal, lies.and peer evilness, i live how the storylines flowed and even the plot was flawless. A&J went hard with this one now how long do i have to wait to see what's going to happen with Po. At the beginning of the book i wanted Liberty with Po so they could mend each other broken hearts; but, after sleeping with cousin, that was a str8 knife through Liberty's heart. Communication is the key when you are trying to build a strong foundation, and Liberty and Po failed to communicate.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    July 24

    If this comes out on my birthday all I ask is for a signed copy of the book!! (which is july 24th!!!!!)

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 10, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Love love love this book, it kept me on my toes, I read this boo

    Love love love this book, it kept me on my toes, I read this book so fast and picked book 3 right up. That darn Dahila is off the chain.. wow excellent book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Omg

    I read and wow this book is on point oh my must read. You will not put it down

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    !!!!

    Must read!!! LIKE RIGHT NOW!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2012

    The Rollercoaster Thrill

    Gives you the ultimate roller coaster gut feeling without being on an actual roller coaster

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 5, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    This Book is The Bomb!!!! It was everything i hoped it would be. I love this husband and wife team-I am a friend for life!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 5, 2012

    Great read

    If you read murderville 1, this book is a must.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2012

    A must read

    OMG.... I read this book in 2 days. Was pissed at the end through

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2012

    *

    This book was so good. I read it in like a day. Cant wait for the next installment.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2012

    Two thumbs way up!!!!!"

    Damn i love this book, the story line flows and move with out a break...cant wait for ms "queen bee" to get what she deserve!!!""

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 5, 2012

    OMG this book was good. I can't wait until book 3 comes out. I

    OMG this book was good. I can't wait until book 3 comes out. I am so mad right now I don't lnow if I get any sleep tonight. I hoping Po get himself right and he make things right with Liberty. Dahlia needs to go; that woman is pure evil. I don't see how Po didn't see this and everyone else does. Please don't make us wait too long for book 3. Ashley & JaQuavis, you two are a great team and I love all your books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    I read this book A&J team is something else. This book was a

    I read this book A&J team is something else. This book was a page turner. Man I wish i could have went straight to book 3. Oh gurl Dahial was straight up EVIL. Damn ur own cousin. That damn Po needs to grt his shoulder head right, not the head between his legs. I cant wait to read book 3.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 30, 2012

    **CONTAINS SPOILERS** This was a great book by all mans! Dahlia

    **CONTAINS SPOILERS**

    This was a great book by all mans! Dahlia ain't nothing but the truth, the devil in rare form! I don't like the way they portrayed Liberty. Liberty isn't that naive or stupid. Po's empire deserves to crumble, you put a hit out on your right hand man, and trust a woman you barely know, and you doing drugs. Your judgment is clearly clouded. Not feeling Po's character anymore. Will Po come running to Libery once he finds out she's been shot, Will Zulu really kill Dahlia, Will Dahlia be killed, Will Liberty live happily ever after. To be continued. Cant wait for Murderville 3. *Sorry to spoil*

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 27, 2012

    This boos was so good. Once again another great story. I sure

    This boos was so good. Once again another great story. I sure hope it don't take a long time for part 3 to come out. I love this book just as much as I love the Cartel series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 27, 2012

    OMG!!!! I cant wait for the next one!! and that dam Dahlia, I ho

    OMG!!!! I cant wait for the next one!! and that dam Dahlia, I hope she get what coming to her. Im mad with Po also to be so weak but Liberty should know NEVER let another woman in your house!!!! I dont care who it is. Dam Part 3 not coming out until January, that is wayyyyyyyyyy tooo long

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    Fasinating and a page turner. I read the book n one day. I couldn't put the nook down!!!!

    This was a good sequel to the first book, however, i didn't care for the ending. They could atleast gave an epilodge!!!!! BTW, I Hate scandalous women. Can't trust no one these days......

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2