BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Museum of Thieves - FREE!

Average Rating 3.5
( 519 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(160)

4 Star

(118)

3 Star

(86)

2 Star

(50)

1 Star

(105)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

274 out of 363 people found this review helpful.

Fun but short lived

I had a great time with this. Granted its short, but it IS free! I would say get it.

posted by 9834049 on October 8, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

86 out of 133 people found this review helpful.

It's just a demo

Disappointed, it is just a demo, after few screens you are asked to buy the complete version.

posted by NORDAN on November 24, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 105 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2011

    It's just a demo

    Disappointed, it is just a demo, after few screens you are asked to buy the complete version.

    86 out of 133 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    Wow. Just wow. XP

    Never loaded!!!!!!!!!!!Aarrrgggg!!! Not recomended. Temple run is wayyyyyyy better! Who agrees with me?! Plus it wont let me post this thing if i dont have at least 1 star. Thumbs down.

    20 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    Worst app ever

    I hate this app dont get it

    14 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    Anonymous

    This app isn't installing on my nook.

    9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    Ugh

    It is just find the difference between the pictures. Sometimes i would tap the differencw and they would subtract points even though it was right. So then i would tap it again and they would say it was right. Dont buy, not very fun

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2011

    Huh

    Very boring. Glad it was free

    8 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    TOTTAL ARCHIVE

    It isn't as good as it sounds really all you do is find the difference it was so boring i archived it tap yes at the bottom of the review if you agree

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    DONT BUT IT!!!!

    WONT LOAD!!!! I DONT CARE IF IT WONT LOAD I JUST WANT TO DELETE IT BUT I CANT SINCE IT NEVER LOADED!! THIS HAPPENED WITH EVERY SINGLE GAME FROM THIS COMPANY!!!! I DELETED ALL THE SUCCESFUL ONES BECAUSE THIS IS REALLY ANNOYING!!!!!! SO IS THEIR DRAGON GAME!!!

    7 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2011

    Ok

    It gets boring after a few levels.

    7 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    AHHHHHH!!!!!!

    This app was the creepeist thing i ever saw. Im gonna have nighymares for a year! :(

    5 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    This is dumb

    Waste of time , its stupid, i hate it, i hope it dies, shame on this game , lol how stupid this is

    5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    IIIIIIIIII HAAAATE IIIIIIIIT!

    It was so horibale myfriend(Lily) didnt like and she likes everything!

    5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    So confused!!!!!!!!

    Is it a book or a game i am so confused!

    5 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 28, 2012

    even free it's not worth it

    Another "glitch" item. Even free it's not worth the space.

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    Ciera

    It's ok i guess. Not something I would recomend, but what do I know? I'm just a teen.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    Difficult

    In the very begging this game is hard to figure out what we are suppose to do. The kids do not like this game very much

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2012

    Not recommended

    Even though this was a free app it is not worth it.Very disappointing. There are only a few screens to this game.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    Hate this app

    I hate this app. Worst thing ever. Wouldnt instal for over an hour and when i finally used the app, i was done in 5 minutes. ZERO STARS!!!!!!!!! I hate the fact you have to post at least one star...

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    I Hate it

    IT WAS TERRIBLE I ACCTULAY HAD TO PAY FOR IT 4 IT TO INSTALL THATS BOUL CRAP

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    Install

    Lots of people said this game was good or bad, HOW WOULD I KNOW? It wont install on my nook, its been days and it still is on zero%

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 105 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6