Customer Reviews for

Museum of Thieves - FREE!

Average Rating 3.5
( 520 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(160)

4 Star

(118)

3 Star

(86)

2 Star

(51)

1 Star

(105)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

274 out of 364 people found this review helpful.

Fun but short lived

I had a great time with this. Granted its short, but it IS free! I would say get it.

posted by 9834049 on October 8, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

87 out of 134 people found this review helpful.

It's just a demo

Disappointed, it is just a demo, after few screens you are asked to buy the complete version.

posted by NORDAN on November 24, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 51 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2011

    TERRIBLE

    This is a terrible game. I only played the first level. If you like difference games though you would like it

    16 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Ok

    This game is fun but you beat it within 5 minutes and then all it does is clutter up your app space

    8 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Ok

    I dont loke spot the differrance

    7 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2012

    Free app

    I think that this game is slightly boring. U have to find the diffrences in the pictures they show you. It is spesific so if in a picture on the wall it was an objeject that was different then you have to tap on the object or you lose points. I think it is also a littel creepy the way the theam is.

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    It is OK

    This started out fun....but it gets boring after awhile...the same pictures but one is dark and one is not..then once you get through them all it is over...not many selections.

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    Not for adults

    This is for kids.... adult finish entire game in one sitting...dissapointed

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 26, 2013

    Fun but short lived

    The game was fun but it didn't last long, I finished it within a couple hours.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    Need Help?

    To get this app to load, just shut your device down and turn it back on. Works wonders.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    Quick question

    What is this?is it a puzzle,a comic book,or a video game?

    1 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2011

    Eh

    Ok-ish... kind of lame though. Story didn't make sense to me, which was annoying because i didn't eant to read a story in the first place.

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 15, 2011

    Dark dark dark

    The game is about finding the differences...but all the pictures are dark erry not pleasant....not for children of a young age...into halloween all year you might like...the game is a challenge not easy to find objects...drawn by people who call rooms the devils kitchen...totally unnecessary...an tame for those into this junk

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    Fido

    This game is so hard i would not recamend this for anyone 7 and under

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    not sure

    my grandson didn't play this one so don't know yet

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    It's fun but short!!!

    Unable to change the screen orientation!! If I have my nook propped open in my case, the game is upside down!!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    Glad it was free!

    Fun but beat it in very little time. Only 30 minutes if that long. Would not pay for it but ok since it was free.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Not as cool to me

    This game sounded really good hearing it from other people, but honestly it was incredibly boring to me. I just wish that the rooms wouldn't shift as much.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    Boring

    Well, it is.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    Could have been better

    When I saw this app I was like oh wow!!!But then when I read the description I was sooooo thrown off.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2012

    Anonymous

    This app was ok ,but it was pretty plane and boring so i would not get it.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    Ok

    I would recommend this for younger children. It is a great find the difference game.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 51 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3