Customer Reviews for

Museum of Thieves - FREE!

Average Rating 3.5
( 518 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(159)

4 Star

(118)

3 Star

(86)

2 Star

(50)

1 Star

(105)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

271 out of 359 people found this review helpful.

Fun but short lived

I had a great time with this. Granted its short, but it IS free! I would say get it.

posted by 9834049 on October 8, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

86 out of 132 people found this review helpful.

It's just a demo

Disappointed, it is just a demo, after few screens you are asked to buy the complete version.

posted by NORDAN on November 24, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 118 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    Like!!!+!!!

    Pretty good game but could be be better if it had more levels other then that it's cool!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    Mystery

    Quit with the I thought it was a mystery.. Read the description… i loved it

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    Good for all

    Enjoy playing this. It's short but enjoyable

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    Great

    I finished the whole game in just under 2 hrs. Some are a challenge to find. I am grown and loved it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    Highly recommend!!!

    This game is fun and challengely relaxing.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    Not as good

    Not as good as i thought,its fun but if you touch and let go it -'s 5 points. Its also a good learning game. As fun as a difference conputer game. AWESOME

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    WOW

    If you dont pay attention to things easily then this is not the game for you,but if you pay attention to things easily this should be a blast!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2012

    I love this game

    I love the game the book is one of my favorites.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    Hm

    Its a good hame if you like to play find the difference games, but domt get it if you only like miseum of thiefs. It really has nothing to do with the books

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    Anonymous

    A nice free game to fill up some spare time.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    Great for kids!

    Too easy for an adult but fun and passed the time

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    Pretty good

    I actually really enjoyed this game. It is short but you can play again and it has different things to find. Totally worth getting since its FREE!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    It's ok but still alot of fun

    I wish it had more levels but the levels where hard,brain teasing and fun

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Pretty good

    Spot the difference game. My 8 y/o daughter loves it so well worth it to keep her entertained!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Fun

    It's a pretty fun game and only took me about 15 min. To beat. But if you are more into action packed games and are bored easily i don't recomend it.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Nice game 4/5 stars

    Nice and challenging but too short. I finished it in an hour.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2011

    mollyb4

    Like this game. Keeps my mind, what's left of it, sharp. It doesn't show hints very well, so I have to keep searching.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2011

    Pretty good

    It pretty good considering its free. If you got some time to kill it would be a pretty good time to play it.


    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2011

    It was good but a fast game to play

    I recommened it to a few people. It is fun and if you have a little spare time while waiting somewhere, it passes the time :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2011

    Im horrible at finding things -.-

    Its fun. I really only got it cause its free though.
    Good game for being free

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 118 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 6