Customer Reviews for

Museum of Thieves - FREE!

Average Rating 3.5
( 518 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(159)

4 Star

(118)

3 Star

(86)

2 Star

(50)

1 Star

(105)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

270 out of 358 people found this review helpful.

Fun but short lived

I had a great time with this. Granted its short, but it IS free! I would say get it.

posted by 9834049 on October 8, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

86 out of 132 people found this review helpful.

It's just a demo

Disappointed, it is just a demo, after few screens you are asked to buy the complete version.

posted by NORDAN on November 24, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 159 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 8
  • Posted October 12, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Great kids app!

    These types of apps are great for teaching kids how to pay attention to details! Its free, fun, and has great graphics.

    228 out of 289 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 8, 2011

    Worth it

    This app is free and easy. Its good to pass five minutes in between tasks. The levels are a little different every time you play. Be warned though, it has somewhat of a creepy theme.

    140 out of 171 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2011

    Good

    Sure it is short but it is very good, fun, and addicting and hey its free so there isnt anything to complain about. Recomended.

    57 out of 75 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Anonymus

    This game is so much fun although a few of the puzzles are challenging. I rate it 5 stars.

    18 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2011

    Great app!

    My kids and I love it. Great graphics! Wish it had more levels.

    18 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2012

    WONDERFUL

    Love this game. It's alot like "look-a-likes" and just as much fun. ENJOY

    13 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 18, 2011

    Fun

    It is a fun game deff worth it but it is kinda short a little glitch loading just turn your nook off then back on simple fix

    12 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    I like this game too!!! So much!!!!

    This game is very fun if people like finding the difference in find the difference games. I also like how they have a reveal button and they dont even take off points! I think the hint button does the same thing and they still dont take off points. This game is really awesome. I recommend rhis game to everyone who likes to play games such as me and not even 12 yet. Thia game is really fun, try it, youll like it.

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    Great and fun

    This game was really fun. If u like finding the the diffirents between 2 pics than this game is for u!!!!!

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Love it

    I love this game the only thing i had an issue with is i beat it way to early <3 i love you all if you give this a yes and a 5 star rating!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    Awesome game

    It's difficult enough to be challenging, however, not to the point where you regret buying it. The scenes are done really well. When the scenes change they are awe inpiring. I absolutely love them after their transitions. My ONLY complaint is that it is way too short.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    Anoimus

    I love this app it is the best i have ever had, (and i have alot of apps so i should know!)all in all i really recomend it to every one!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    anonymous november 16, 2012

    awesome game!!!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    It is good but short only 32 levels amd they are super short. They are find the differences nobody told me that so I was kind of sad:(. You do all the levels twice but the second time around the levels turn evil. It is an awesome game and at the end it will ask you if you want the book it is based off of. I am 11 and it was easy but I recomend it if you want a good time waster because I lost track of time. GET IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :) : D

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    Museum of thieves

    Great full length hidden difference game, 32 levels. Nice it was free but would have been worth it to pay.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    :)

    Soooo fun! You should get it is FREE!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    VERY COOL

    Its free, get it, try it, delete if you dont like...

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2012

    Looooooooooooved it

    (((((((((())((((((((((((((((((((((((: this game is tasty

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    Anonymus

    THISSSSS APPPP IISSSS AWESOMEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU MUST GET IT!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    Awsome

    Its beautiful and fun. I love it

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 159 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 8