Customer Reviews for

Must-Read Teen Novel Sampler: For the Teen in All of Us: A Collection of Fabulous Reads

Average Rating 4
( 45 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(23)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

26 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

great

This book is worth getting. I was looking at some of these books anyway, but the Barnes & Noble sample doesn't give you much. This book has some great suggestions and I am going to look into all of them. Also you get the first three vhapters and you really get a view of...
This book is worth getting. I was looking at some of these books anyway, but the Barnes & Noble sample doesn't give you much. This book has some great suggestions and I am going to look into all of them. Also you get the first three vhapters and you really get a view of the book that leaves tou wanting more instead of just 15 pages. It is free, has amazing suggestions, and you get to fall in love with the books. I highly recomend it for those of you that are debating. :)

posted by 8794080 on June 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Informative

It's a great way to get samples of good books all in one.

posted by 490336 on November 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    great

    This book is worth getting. I was looking at some of these books anyway, but the Barnes & Noble sample doesn't give you much. This book has some great suggestions and I am going to look into all of them. Also you get the first three vhapters and you really get a view of the book that leaves tou wanting more instead of just 15 pages. It is free, has amazing suggestions, and you get to fall in love with the books. I highly recomend it for those of you that are debating. :)

    26 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    Udontknowme

    I loved diverdent cant wait for next one

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    Love having samples

    I love having samples before making a huge mistake spending 10+ for a book i wont like . It should have more books but thats what you get for a free book

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Great sampler

    I really enjoyed the book samples in this collection. The cover is deceptive tho, the book Gone is not one of the samples. That said, I plan to read in full the majority oftje books that are in this.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2012

    G

    Great sample!! Its great that authors do this so then instead of buying the 8.99 book. You get a free sample! So you can figure out if it really is something you want to read!!!




    ~DD was here


    ~St@y Be@utiful *:D

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    Informative

    It's a great way to get samples of good books all in one.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Teen Novel Sampler

    I loved this sampler book; it was really great for you to get to know the books. My personal favorite was Where I Belong by Gwendolyn Heasley and I am also A HUGE Pretty Little Liars fan already so i loved that too but I also loved Delirium its kindve strange keeping you on the edge of your seat because it is mysterious..... What do you think?

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    Its good.

    I liked most of these books.

    4 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2012

    Kamily

    Free book

    3 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2012

    Good book

    It awesome worth getting and its free good book free my favorite combo

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    3 and a half stars

    I have read all 3 books, to me they were all good.
    Delirium had some language, but not as bad as ive seen before. Other than that, AWESOME book!!!! Great plot, wonderful characters, plus forbiden love equals awesome! I would give delirium 4 and a half stars.
    Gone, was really good, so were the next 2 books, BUT by the 3rd book, it got WAY TOO SEXUAL. At least for me. Even the language wasnt that bad, but the sex was too much. The first 2 books 4 stars, the last 4 books 2 stars.
    Eve, had some sexual refferances, but it was ok. I didnt really care for Eve, but someone else might. In the first book, id give Eve, 3 and a half stars

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    Teen Novels Sampler

    This book is nice and exciting. It samples many popular books i had in mind tht i wanted to get. After reading this i decided i did not really want some particular books. This is a great free tool that really helps. U should totally get it .. i luv it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2012

    Aragorn!!!

    HES TOTALLY AWESOME!!!!!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    Okay

    It was pretty good.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    Ffctfrftftvtrvyvrgtftgrvhbtcrvtcrvtcegcrvtvrvhntvh brcrccrccr r d gvf f fcrcvgbhbyhybtbybthtvtgtgttgcrcrdwxbntfedecrvtfedyhyvhgycjctvbhbyhggtvggvnbtbthygtfrvvtvvygvtbhybtcrfrevexrbtcevxevtcwdvtecvcrbcrtggrvtvrybybybbbhbvtvrvvyvttvtvttgthtgvtgythggdbu

    Fvgvgvtvtvvvtbgbbvvvvvvtvttvthbbtvybvtvtvthrcrbhkgrckxtgnhngjwbrrccrcrfgggtftfrcgbfxf tcffxfcrrrrdfrcxcrtvcgbhbhgvft

    1 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    Hi

    It looks odd!

    1 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2014

    HELP

    What do you do when the guy you hate and like at the same time is the badboy of school and the town?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    I want to read these

    I have read one and the rest i hope to read eventually.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2013

    WALNUT CREEK

    When in the fame game she says sumthing bout a girl fom Wanut creek duz she mean Walnut Creek California? I lve in Cali so im juz wunderin

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    good

    Good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3