Customer Reviews for

My Aquarium

Average Rating 3.5
( 163 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(65)

4 Star

(13)

3 Star

(26)

2 Star

(20)

1 Star

(39)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

226 out of 338 people found this review helpful.

CHROMA XLUB #1 FAN

I love Zoo Club so i know i will love this 2! Keep up the good work chroma club! :)

posted by Anonymous on November 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

104 out of 292 people found this review helpful.

Dont buy!

All you do is wait ! ddo not buy it i saw all the good reveiws so i bought it. I was soooooooooooo stupid dont buy this app!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on December 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 38 of 39 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Anonymous

    Fun game but i didnt get 250 zoo bucks

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    fish

    Its an ok app but HOW IN THE WORLD DO U GET A LOT OF COINS?!?!? ALL U DO IS BUY AND RESELL FISH

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    A waste

    Boring!!! It takes to long for everything, is it possible to get enough money to buy a turtle or mermaid???

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Anonomous

    This game sucks. I accidently bought it and when i started to play it it was sooooo boring. I also hoped the ads for it would stop but i still get the ad every 2 minutes. DO NOT BUY IT!!!!! I MEAN IT? Worst 2 bucks i ever spent

    5 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Hate it

    I hate this game!

    5 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2013

    Horrible

    Dont know to get money to buy fish.STINKS!!!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2013

    ?

    Whats the point in this game?!?!?!?

    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Blarg

    Not that good. I thought it was one of those where you got points for feeding your fish and stuff. Instead you buy fish and then have nothing to do until your tank gets filthy. Do not buy.

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2013

    Stinks

    This app stinks u cant do any thing!

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    HATE THIS GAME! JK LOVE IT!!!!

    HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE THIS GAME! JK Love it

    4 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Game

    This game is stupid and i acsudently bought it what a waste of money,0 $tars rating

    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    Stuue

    THIS IS A PEICE OF CRAP!!!!!!!








    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2013

    Me

    This was my first app ever i bought zoo club after this is there any way to get my zoo bucks if there isnt thats just not fair

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 19, 2013

    Requested as part of the Zoo Club

    Not much action. Cute when you need to clean the aquarium, but not much else goes on.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    THIS GAME IS HORRIBLE!!!

    I HATE THIS GAME!!! Its so boring and stuiped!! I bought it because i love zoo club and thought this would be a fun game too but its not dont waste your money!!!! It was a waste of 99 cents!!!!

    3 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2014

    car car

    this is stupid istill have not gotton my zoo bucks and thats the only reason why i got it if i dont get my zoo bucks soon im goong to put it back on the market and not get it again animal zoo club is more fun than this

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2014

    Anonymous

    This game is worthless. Dont waste your money on this! So when you first open it up it just takes you to your tank, thats right no directions. There is a help bar but it is practically useless. It just has answers to a bunch of obvious questions. The only way you can earn money is by selling your fish! I would totally rate this 0 stars if it would let me. I am warning you!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 38 of 39 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 2