Customer Reviews for

My Aquarium

Average Rating 3.5
( 161 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(65)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(26)

2 Star

(20)

1 Star

(38)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

221 out of 330 people found this review helpful.

CHROMA XLUB #1 FAN

I love Zoo Club so i know i will love this 2! Keep up the good work chroma club! :)

posted by Anonymous on November 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

102 out of 284 people found this review helpful.

Dont buy!

All you do is wait ! ddo not buy it i saw all the good reveiws so i bought it. I was soooooooooooo stupid dont buy this app!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on December 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Sup

    I'v seen mean reveiws but it is kind of boaring and it is kind
    of rude,sorry.It makes you want to make your own fish tank thats whats cool about it pluse you can take care of your own fish!


    12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Rating

    I got this app for zoo buck but never got them anyway this app is kind of cool.

    9 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Adgjl

    Love this game awesome

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    Ok...

    I only got it for zoo bucks but its ok I guess don't really reccomend it but its your choice ........ :)

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2014

    Not the best game, but fine.

    I would say that the game isn't the best game,and that its a bit boring. But its fine. All you do is just buy fish and then sell them.When you get enough money, you buy more fish. And decorations. I would not recomend this game but I don't hate it at all.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2013

    Anofhgfidtzfih

    The reason i gave it three stars is because all you do is sit there and wait for the dirt to show up and then u have to cleen it. They star u off with a regularold boring clown fish. I just got the game last night just for the zoo bucks and it was soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo not worth it!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    Well.....

    Well, this app is all about raising fish, which gets boring sometimes, and you have to buy and raise them, and for most of the fish on there, takes at least a day to grow up. So this is not a very good game for little kids. But for older kids that like waiting for things, then this is a perfect app for them. It just depends on your personality. If you like waiting, then click the ' buy for 1.99' button. If you don't like waiting, then I really do not recommend this app to you. But it is totally your decision to make. Don't be influenced by the rating I gave it - I am a very impatient person.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    Ehh

    I wish there were more ways to get money!! I have to sell fish to get more fish... and i wish you didnt have to wait so long.. it needs an update!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Anonymous

    Not as fun as I thought it would be...its not the most fun game but its alright

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    My aquarium

    Pretty cool game. My kids love it but it takes a long time to make enough money to buy any fish.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2014

    LOL

    I think its funny how the fish sometimes swim backwards!
    Axolotl lover579

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2013

    Fish tank.

    I dont think decorations grow and you lose money on the decorations. The fish is fun to buy and sale

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    Alright. I Guess!

    Alright... I Give This Game Three Stars... Its Kinda Boring. Its Impossible To Get Coins. But It Doesnt Freeze. It Doesnt Take Along Time To Install. -PostGirl

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 19, 2013

    Helps teach the kids about patience and about money. Would be gr

    Helps teach the kids about patience and about money. Would be great if you could have multiple profiles, trade fishes, and if the decorations were bigger/better. The pirate ship looks like a piece of doody.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    D

    This kinda ok but very boring. If u r young don't get it! But if u like watching fish swim around and wate how long it takes a fish to grow old and the fish will not eat its food!Good luck if u want it.

    2 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2013

    ?????

    How can you get your zoo bucks?????

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2013

    Puuutrebbdtt-bxvvgye

    ludbdb-

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2013

    Okay game

    It is a fun game but not worth the money

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Zoo bucks

    Keep getting the pop up window for the offer of 250zoo bucks got the app and bucks but still pops up so annoying freezes up my game when im playing zoo club how do i get this to stop popping up?

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    Boring

    Ok.i think the fish are way over prised too.i just think its a little boring

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2