Customer Reviews for

My Aquarium

Average Rating 3.5
( 170 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(68)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(27)

2 Star

(20)

1 Star

(41)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

244 out of 361 people found this review helpful.

CHROMA XLUB #1 FAN

I love Zoo Club so i know i will love this 2! Keep up the good work chroma club! :)

posted by Anonymous on November 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

110 out of 312 people found this review helpful.

Dont buy!

All you do is wait ! ddo not buy it i saw all the good reveiws so i bought it. I was soooooooooooo stupid dont buy this app!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on December 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 13 of 14 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Fun app

    This is a fun app!

    83 out of 122 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Rater girl

    This game is amazing but the fish should be less coins

    54 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    Great game

    I only got this for the zoo bucks. It is a fun for all game. I have to say it is almost as good as AZC. The only bad thing I can say is that I'm impatient, so while I wait for my fish to grow I play AZC. I think it would be so much fun to have this as my aquarium in AZC. Just a thought. Thanks for all you do to keep us happy! :-)

    36 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Anonymous

    Fun game, but you don't need to do that much except clean the"dirt" (as the game said). You don't need to feed it, and your fish's happiness is 5. But still fun

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Zoo bucks

    I got it for zoo bucks and it is fun but i didnt get the zoo bucks on animal zoo club

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    So cool

    Its really fun!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Zoo Bucks

    I bought this app for the zoo bucks. How do I reedem them?

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2014

    Three stars!!!

    Like,but if you getit cause of zoo club don't bye!!!! You get nothing. And you mostly wait!!!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2014

    Great!

    This is a really good app. Sure, you have to wait a while for the fish to grow, but when you sell them, you can buy really cool decorations and fish. Some of the fish take days, but one kind only takes five minutes. The game is a little slow but it's good if you have some time to kill.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Egawesome

    This is cool and all but how do you get 250 zoo bucks from the game zoo club

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2014

    Afff

    Awsome game for kids

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Gr

    This game is super fun I play it all the time. Sometimes it can be a little boring when you're waiting for the fist to turn into adults but still I recomend this game. The only flaw to this awesome game is I don't know how to make the decorations bigger. Anyone has the answer please write in your review.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2015

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 13 of 14 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1