BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

My Aquarium

Average Rating 3.5
( 163 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(65)

4 Star

(13)

3 Star

(26)

2 Star

(20)

1 Star

(39)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

234 out of 346 people found this review helpful.

CHROMA XLUB #1 FAN

I love Zoo Club so i know i will love this 2! Keep up the good work chroma club! :)

posted by Anonymous on November 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

105 out of 298 people found this review helpful.

Dont buy!

All you do is wait ! ddo not buy it i saw all the good reveiws so i bought it. I was soooooooooooo stupid dont buy this app!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on December 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 65 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    CHROMA XLUB #1 FAN

    I love Zoo Club so i know i will love this 2! Keep up the good work chroma club! :)

    234 out of 346 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    sami5

    5star app...we love it glad to be the first one to rate and write a review..we love chroma club apps..their games are awesome..my lil girl and i play the zoo game and we have met and made great friends with people there..some have became family to us..what a great bunch if people..the mermaid is designed by my 5 yr old lil girl (sami) how great it was to see her in this game!!! Thanks guys at chroma club ur awesome :)

    196 out of 259 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    Cool app!

    I only got this for the zoo bucks but it is a really cool app.

    153 out of 250 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    Hi

    I just got a nook tablet and my first app was this one it is a relly good app

    143 out of 188 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    Great app

    At first i thought it would be boring until i bought it isnt but i got it for the 250zb keep up the good work!!!!!

    110 out of 158 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    Love It!

    I just got ths game, but i kniw it will b good bec zc makes winderful games. Sry for my typing. My keyboard is really tiny, but everyone should get ths!

    95 out of 151 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 24, 2012

    Note from developer:  To get your zoo bucks...open up the My Aqu

    Note from developer: 
    To get your zoo bucks...open up the My Aquarium game, click on the "More" button and you'll see the code :)

    94 out of 128 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    Uhm

    I only got this for the 250 ZB on AZC but all in all its pretty fun…

    80 out of 131 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    My aquarium

    Good game, a little slow, but otherwise a fun game

    45 out of 69 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    This is cute and simple to play

    I am really happy that Chroma club added another game. The colorful fish and background are pleasing to look at.
    One thing I would like to be able to do is: multiple purchases of the same item at one time.
    Excellent otherwise.

    40 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Great Fun!

    I think this app/game is a lot of fun! I play every day.

    35 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Cool

    Great app! I got the zoo bucks (250) and an awesome app!

    33 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Cool

    I reaaly like the game!

    32 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    Pretty cool

    I got this for the zoo bucks but enjoy this app. Not a lot to do, my kids get bored w/ it but i enjoy checking on my fish every day.

    22 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Great

    Super fun

    20 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    This game is very fun, but it is kind of hard to get enough money to buy a sea turtle or a mermaid.

    20 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    See it

    IT WAS AWSOME!!!!!!!!

    20 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Pretty fun

    This is a pretty fun game! I am saving up to buy a mermaid!!! Where else can you do that? Love it!

    17 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    G

    Greeeeeeeaaaaaaattttttt ggggggggaaaaaaammmmmeeeee

    16 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    Love Chroma Club

    I love all Vhroma Club apps! I am a Zoo Club junkie, even got myson hooked. Very family friendly games. I feel safe letting my son chat freely on any of these apps! Chroma Club actually cares about its players too...amazing! I love this game as much as the rest! It is a BLAST!!!

    16 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 65 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4