BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

My Ex-Wife's Wedding

Average Rating 3.5
( 73 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(15)

4 Star

(29)

3 Star

(21)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

I thought this was a very good short story I felt the emotion be

I thought this was a very good short story I felt the emotion between the characters and recommend this book to all.

posted by Joni78 on April 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

R

Very predictable. At 73 pages it was a waste of time!

posted by 892267 on April 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 73 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Posted April 12, 2012

    I thought this was a very good short story I felt the emotion be

    I thought this was a very good short story I felt the emotion between the characters and recommend this book to all.

    11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2012

    I'm a big fan of Elise, and this quick, fun (and hot!) read didn

    I'm a big fan of Elise, and this quick, fun (and hot!) read didn't let me down. The title is self-explanatory, the characters are good, the story sweet. Another story well done.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2012

    R

    Very predictable. At 73 pages it was a waste of time!

    7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2012

    Excellent

    I loved this book...couldnt put it down the whole time...could have made it longer though....

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    I loved it

    Elise Marion did an excellent job on this book. I would recommend it to everyone who is married.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 17, 2012

    Super cute short tale about second chances and redemption! Spicy

    Super cute short tale about second chances and redemption! Spicy as well. Worth the read!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2012

    Great love story

    This is a great story about a man who still loves his ex-wife and wants to show her he has changed before her upcoming wedding.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2012

    2 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2012

    Good Quick Read

    The book was qiute enjoyable despite onlybeing 79 pages long. Great job.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    Good read

    I loved it even if it was too short. It was a fairy tale type story which ended just the way I hoped it would. Sweet, moving, pleasing story and free as well. I think you would enjoy it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    Funny short story

    First time I have read this auhor. I enjoy her humor, good for a quick read and pickup on life.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    Sweet

    The only reason that I only gave 4 stars was because I feels a little more could have been added at the end. Was a poignant love story.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    Great story

    True love never dies.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    Nice

    Lovely little story

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2012

    Not bad

    This was a nice romance but nothing very different from many others. I ejoyed reading it though, which is, after all the main point.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    Love

    Never give up on love! I really enjoyed this short story.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2014

    Good read

    Short, but good.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2013

    Trashy excuse for expicit sex. Wish negative ratings were available! Thumbs waaayyyyy down on this one.

    Trashy excuse for explicit sex. Minus four stars.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2013

    Good book to read.

    Good book to read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    Mike

    K. Im there

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 73 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4