Customer Reviews for

My Girlfriend's Roommate (An Erotic Short Story)

Average Rating 3
( 230 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(47)

4 Star

(38)

3 Star

(40)

2 Star

(43)

1 Star

(62)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Wow

Realllllyyyy good very descriptive

posted by Anonymous on December 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Lame..

That wasn't erotic at all... waste of time & space.

posted by 10341574 on December 19, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 62 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2011

    Lame..

    That wasn't erotic at all... waste of time & space.

    9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    BORING

    I hated it not enough action if u know what i mean

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2011

    Don't read!

    Its a stupid story. Please don't read! A waste of space and time.

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    To take books out of your liberary...

    U go to ur library on the computer scroll to th title of the book u want to delete and it has button that says delete and u click it and it asks if u really want to delete it and u click yes and it takes a few min but it eventually disapears from ur liberary.

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2012

    This crazy book

    I didnt even read this and it looks disgusting way to inapropro


    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2012

    Hey

    Hey its hannah tehehe

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2012

    Hey Brad

    Hey brad(;

    But seriously stupid book

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2012

    chsnfncndncnxhcn

    how many pages r in this book

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Why will you please tell me?

    I have not read this book before is it good or does it make you want to burn it? And if so why? Please tell me

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Warning

    DO NOT GET THIS BOOK >_<

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    Thumbs down.

    I couldn't even finish it.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    Ehh

    Not so good

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    Ok umm im 11 nd seriously why would upost this on a nook

    K really ewwwwwwwwwwwwwww

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    Hmmm- not impressed.

    I was not very impressed. The plot was implausible and the characters were overly stereotyped, in my opinion. Maybe this happens in some people's lives, so they can relate, but not me. I'm sorry it's even in my archives.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Is this pporn

    ?

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Ww....

    So mmimly u r all saying this is lile a sex guide....

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2011

    I thought

    I thought this was supposed to be erotic well it wasnt.This is probably the worst book i read.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 62 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4