Customer Reviews for

My Hot Bedtime Stories, Volume 2 (Erotica / threesome / anal / Glory Hole / Bisexual)

Average Rating 3
( 163 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(41)

4 Star

(25)

3 Star

(26)

2 Star

(21)

1 Star

(50)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Horny

Turned me on

posted by BookFREAK101KS on August 19, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

too short

only 18 pages long. no detail. not worth the time

posted by 7632956 on March 24, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 166 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 9
  • Posted March 24, 2011

    too short

    only 18 pages long. no detail. not worth the time

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 22, 2011

    18 pages

    Quality is average, length is EXTREMELY SHORT.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    Barf

    SOOOOO BAD! Somebody make this person stop writing.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 19, 2011

    Horny

    Turned me on

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 29, 2011

    IT MADE ME SEEM SEXY TO MY MATE. ;)

    After my mate read the book he turned me on. This book really inspired him. (Now im getting lucky)

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2011

    don't waste the .99

    this was horrible! Not the least bit entertaining, poorly written, absolutely nothing left to the imagination. This author should read some romance novels to get the idea of how to describe a sexual encounter that actually could turm the reader on!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2011

    Okay

    It was okay. Too short not very well written. You don't expect a lot in this genre I guess.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    Recommend

    Enjoyed erotic Hot stories well written a keeper for my private collection fast pace will by more won't be disappointed grabs you from start to finish

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    recommended

    Hot & sexy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    I want sex

    I want sex

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    Grant...

    Grant what...i have a guy in my class named grant. This is wieerdd

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2012

    Want sex

    Boy and my name is Grant

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    terrible

    Poorly written. Unentertaining.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 29, 2011

    A Bawdy Belle!

    Laura Cooper has given us a heroine male readers will love and women readers will love to hate. Not since Scarlette O'Hara has a heroine heated up the Holy City in five rambunctious scenes, each one bolder and more brazen than the one before. Male readers will applaud our heroine's exploits. Women readers will probably say, "Frankly, I don't give a damn!" Our heroine gives new meaning to the phrase, "The South will rise again!" JMax

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2011

    Eh

    Hehe eeww :P

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 29, 2011

    Sexy

    Sexysexysexysexysexysexyhothothothothothotsexysexysexyhothothotsexy

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 4, 2011

    Short, steamy and to the point.

    Working my way through Laura's books slower than I'd hoped. This one is a collection of short scenes that are guaranteed to make you hot. I read them to my husband one by one each night for a week. I think she's a marraige therapist! Thanks Laura, keep'm coming because we are some happy campers.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 15, 2011

    Very nice

    I love the first scene the most!!!!!! Made me want to be there sooooo bad. :)

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2011

    Exceptional Steamy Sex Scenes

    Short scenes that are extremely hot. I enjoyed sharing them with my partner. A delightful read to get you in the mood.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 166 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 9