Customer Reviews for

My Last Best Friend (Friends for Keeps Series #1)

Average Rating 4.5
( 55 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(39)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2011

    My Best Book

    This book is a book that I would definetly recomend. This book is full of suspence and happiness. This is definetly one of the best books I ever read. GO BUY THIS BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2012

    LOVE THIS BOOK!!!!

    Ok i am soo in love! I got up to 15 chapters in 2days! You must go and buy it. I wonder what Ida, a.k.a Cordilia has in store for Jenna. Read it to find out!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2014

    Claire

    This is a really really good book. This was a good booik because it reminds me of my best friend Sophia. We always hung out together. Read the other books they are awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!#goodbook

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    A MUST READ

    This is a good book. When Ida's friend,Elizabeth,moves away she is determined not to make a new friend. When Stacy Merriweather moves to Prudee,Wisconsin,Ida does not know why Stacy made up lies about herself. Then Stacy tells her that she made up lies so Jenna could think that she was cool. Ida descivores that Stacy's parents are divorced and decided that she would ask Stacy to be her friend. Stacy says yes. Jenna leaves a note on Ida's desk that says: sorry.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    The besr book ever

    This is the best book I have ever read I recommened it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2011

    this is a great book

    i luv this book i m a fourth grader and i reccomend it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2014

    Like

    Llllllllllllllllllllllll iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiikkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk eeeeeeeeeeereeeeeeeer

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2014

    Read if doing warrior cat thing

    This is not a warrior chatroom actually reveiw the book like this: it was very cute and fun to read. Im happy it became a series.
    :-)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2014

    Kittykit to Icepelt

    Thank you! By tge way, my sister, Angelpaw needs to stay here too becouse he is also after her. He is at TigerClan, the clan that she lives in. The week after I was born, she had to find a clan. It was not until 5 moons later that she found TigerClan. All other clans kicked her out. If you see a poast with the title Angelpaw or even Angelpaw to Kittykit read it.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2014

    May i join

    Willowbreeze

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2014

    Oakstar to Icepelt

    You may join. The map is at res 4; where the leaders den used to be. If you ever need to see me when Im in my den, my den is res 15. And sorry it took so long.... if it did. I fell asleep.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 3, 2013

    This is a Christmas present and I bought it based on the other c

    This is a Christmas present and I bought it based on the other customers reviews. Plus she loves to read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2013

    Amazing

    I love it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    Reveiwed by unpublished author

    Amazing it really encoured me to write lots of letters to my cousin. I recomend it for anyone with a bff

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2013

    I had a bff

    My bff is alomst like idas bff elizabeth.u should read my extra best friend.she acts the same.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    My bff

    She told me she doesn't want to be my bff just really close friends and I am wondering why can't we just be called bffs for short!?It seemed like the reason why is because she is jealous and doesn't have time for me(the reason I know that is because she told me why she doesn't want to be my best friend).I am so sad right now because my life is not going good everythings going wrong!What should I do?Reply to -Livelifetothefullest...I really need help

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2012

    Amamasing

    Juts lick enen othr dook i hilr recmend thid dook fore 3-9

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    U NEED TO READ THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I read this book in like one day cuz it was so good. I have also read the second and third one and i cant wait for the fourth and fifth!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    Eeeeeeeeek

    Awesome first book!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Lala.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2012

    Anonymous

    It was a really great book. I wthink it will help me whwn my BSFF (Best Sister Friend Forever) moves to a different school. I loved it! Get it! And love it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2