Customer Reviews for

My Life in Pink and Green (Pink and Green Series #1)

Average Rating 4.5
( 225 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(160)

4 Star

(31)

3 Star

(16)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

49 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

Entertaining!

A good book. An entertaining one too. Teaches you a lesson that you can do anything. A little girly, but both girls and boys can enjoy it. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.

posted by 10735386 on December 5, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Anyoumous

I liked it but it was kind of all over the place in the beggining.I suggest people to read it just know you would be able to comprehend it well!

posted by Anonymous on June 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 225 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 12
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    Awesome!!!!!

    I loved this book it is totally awesome... couldnt put it down.... a mosr get!!!!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    Good

    Really good book one of the best i have ever read!!!!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2014

    The best book

    I used to have a bunch of achne and never took care of myself. Buti read this book. It really changed me! I have clear skin, have lots of friends ( not enough to be popular though), and have a better fashion sense. I used to be a shy helpless girl, but now i am like a tiger! This book has enspired me and changed my life. Read this book and it might do the same! ;)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2014

    Other books

    I have read sweet treats and secret crushes it is a great book its by the same other to. I loved it its amazing! Now I never read this book. My life in pink and green but I'm gonna try it. If you like this then you will love sweet treats and secret crushes.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2013

    kewl

    This book is very good. I recommend to anyone. It has very loveable characters, and the story is definetly something peopl can relate to. Read! You won't regret it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2013

    Best book ever

    I have only readpart of it and it is amazing so.far
    Cant put.it down
    Have 2 read it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2013

    Best book better

    This book is really the best book ever it show the up and downs of being a tween it even has beauty tips in it the second book my summer in pink and green is just as good i just love the cover other good books to read are models dont eat choclolate cookies, and cupcake queen, please dont use the reviews as a chat room or dont try to patishon for games or say bad stuff on it it is very rude, thank you

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    Chickenlover182

    Cant wait to read it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    Raa Raring It was a ge R

    It was a great book and i enjoyed it a lot

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Omg

    I luv this book, and wats super awesome is that there is going to be a sequel! I cant wait to get it at my schools book fair.

    KITKATREADER123

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Kate

    Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

    Gooooooooooooooooooooodddddddddddddd

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    Book

    Good

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Great book

    This book I wished would never end I want more!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2013

    GREAT!!!****!!!!!6

    Love it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    A good book

    A GOOD BOOK
    Sou

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Great BOOK

    I LOVED this book and I hope that everyone else does to. I wish i had a friend like Lucy in Seventh Grade but sadly I don't. But the wird thing is, I hate make up. Which is why you should read this book because it made a make up hater love make up.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Is it long?

    I just want a book thats long and aprite for girls.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    Great read - monkeyreader8

    I love this book it is so cool how she gives you makeup tips and bisness tips. This is exactly like 7th graders life with crushes & homework & sports and clubs. I so understand!
    I LOVE THIS BOOK!!!!!!!!!!
    - monkeyreader8

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Cool

    The book was good the ending needed to be different like tell us more at what happened with yamair and lucy but it gives AWESOME makeup tips

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Loved It!!!

    This book was so amazing and touching. It had a great plot about a girl who found a way to fight for he family pharmacy. I would recommend this because it s a wonder read!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 225 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 12