Customer Reviews for

My Life with Charlie Brown

Average Rating 4
( 53 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(34)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted May 15, 2010

    My Life with Charlie Brown

    This is a charming look into the life of Charles M.Schulz as he wrote the Peanuts comic strip. Imaginative and engaging, with relative comic strips included, it's very easy to get caught up in the author's thoughts and writing. A must read for any Peanuts fan.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    Awwwww

    So funny

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    Great

    Had to do him on a book report before but this book is better than the one i read¿

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    I love charle brown that is a awesome book people should read this book This is my favortie book i the labraer

    I love this book and i love mathew qo ich he s going to kiss me on the lips or the cheek

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    A masterpiece HH

    I love charlie brown and the peanuts

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2015

    Alexa

    Next res.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2015

    To haters

    Shut up. I love snoopy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2014

    To i hate your guts

    Most people who read these reviews are past kindergarten you dummy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2014

    Dumme

    Lhkyuguo

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    Tghh

    Vvvvvvvvvvvvvvfffffffffffffffffrerreererrreeeefrejqghhhhyjsbe

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2013

    Estela loves charlie brown

    Omg one time my mother gave me 3 charlie bbrown books and evry time she just read them on my bet time i fel in love with them so if u guys grils are reading this donlowd this book u will like it perents donlowd it youre kids will like is on story time!!::: )<3^•^

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2013

    Laurie To My Freind Soppy the Dog

    I like to have a pet dog like Charli Brown.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2013

    To dear Snoopy the dog. From snoopy.

    Yes I did get my shots at the vet when I was adopted. I'm surprised I am stil around.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    To 91234000000000000% PeRcEnT GUY



    YER AWSome!!!! Im8 to!

    )
    C/////////!:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::+
    )

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2013

    I love charlie brown! As a kid these comics are my life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    You belong with me charlie brown! Im 8 and i have my own nook! Im 91234000000000000% awesome! Macolemore is

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    Dear snoopy the dog

    Dear snoopy the dog did charlie brown ever take you to a vet or get your shots before he ever adopted you from the animal hospital and shelter

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    CHARLIE BROWN

    MY DAD GAVE ME TWO CHARLIE BROWN BOOKS AND I LOVED IT.123<155

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    For those with fine taste

    The classic wit if Charles Schulz is timeless.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2013

    LOVE free read

    Love it so cool

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Love it

    LoL

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2