Customer Reviews for

My Little Pony: Equestria Girls: Through the Mirror

Average Rating 4.5
( 166 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(143)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(18)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

25 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

My Little Pony Rocks!! To all the fans of My Little Pony

If you say my little pony is dumb,I will kill you! I'm in fourth grade im nine yeamrs old. And please friend me !!! email add.

posted by Anonymous on October 5, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

Book

Who is SUNSET SHIMMER!!!

posted by 6753293 on October 2, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 166 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 9
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2013

    My Little Pony Rocks!! To all the fans of My Little Pony

    If you say my little pony is dumb,I will kill you! I'm in fourth grade im nine yeamrs old. And please friend me !!! email add.

    25 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2013

    I

    I LOVE Twilight Sparkle!

    19 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2013

    Awesome

    Best book ever!!!!!!!!

    18 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2013

    123

    How can you hate mlp it is cool one more thing i am 11 years old and i am a pega sister

    16 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2013

    To who ever asked which doll we like

    Hi my name is Alyssa. I like Rainbow Dash. I would like to see Rainbow Dash.

    14 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2013

    AWESOME!

    Best movie/book ever! Sunset shimmers transformation was freaky

    11 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2013

    Book

    Who is SUNSET SHIMMER!!!

    9 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2013

    Awesome movie

    Derpy loves muffines too much

    8 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2013

    For animal jam cheat tap me

    Ok now that you tapped on me u might as well use this cheat. First you type in your username or password. Then you dont login but click the button that says "i have a code" and enter "roar" for a free mebership and "spooky" for 1,0000 gems! Also add my aj account witch is stellmonster and my member account witch is eethe108 . These only work on PC tho

    8 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2013

    Pony survey!

    I love MLP im a total pegasister! So i was just wondering who your fav pony out of the mane six is. Mine is Pinkie Pie becuase shes so cute and happy all the time! And also who your fav background pony is (Derpy all the way!) To reply call it my fav pony or the name of your fav pony. Thanks!:)

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2013

    AHHHHHHHH I LOVE MY LITTLE PONY!!!!!!!

    MY LITTLE PONY ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Lilac

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2013

    To anyone lets chat

    Im so bord please chat with me

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2013

    Also MLP RP IN SISCRYS ALL RESULTT

    It is nation called Siscrysllit. The ruler is Princess Twilight Sun and Rosebud. She will be ruling for years if you like to join. All people can join too. Sentry is Esquesia girls Rp. My name is Twlixe as princess twilight sun. I am signed off. My guards or royal help will be chossen in res one. Joinnnnnnnnnnnn nowwwwwwww! If you kbow me in ish all res. I am locked out. Please move to siscrys all result.

    5 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    To below

    Agreed

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2014

    To do you

    YES

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2013

    Click here pwease

    I have not read this...yet. But i love my little pony with all my heart. I have a brother who is a brony and he is most like rainbow dash. I am a girl and im 13. But im most like twilight sparkle. I wish that every pony in he world loved this brillent show. But they dont. If you love friendship, understanding, and hope in this world. Then you should watch and read this. I hope this helps you see if you like mlp. But if it did not help. Im sorry that you do not love this the way i do and many others.

    GO TWILCORN!!!!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2013

    Awesome!!!!!!!

    I am eg with:
    Aqua hair
    Cutie mark: book
    Type: pegusus
    Fav friend : Twilight!!!!!!! duh

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2013

    My sister and I looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooove My Little Pony!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I am the first review!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I cant wait to read this book because I think it will be a great one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2014

    Wassup Slater

    This right here goes out to my mail man Slater.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2014

    Butt

    The butt is the cavity where feces exits the bottom. It is also recognized as the glutias maximus.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 166 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 9