Customer Reviews for

My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic, Vol. 2

Average Rating 4
( 22 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

17 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

Awesome!!!!!

Im a brony,ive seen alot of my little pony parodys and such. And i got say this is awesome i really recomend buying it. I cant wait for issue #3

posted by Anonymous on January 31, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

Poop

Hate ponies! You tou!

posted by Anonymous on January 2, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    Awesome!!!!!

    Im a brony,ive seen alot of my little pony parodys and such. And i got say this is awesome i really recomend buying it. I cant wait for issue #3

    17 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Spiders!

    Enjoyed this issue as well, though the end felt a bit predictable and kinda of leaves with a meh cliff hanger. Still funny and can't wait for the 3rd issue.

    15 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Great Comic

    Love the art style and am continuously pleased by the writing! I look forward to the next comic.

    13 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Hi

    Whoever said hate ponies you tou SHUT YOUR MOUTH

    13 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Mlp is best show

    Mlp is now best comic and show /)

    13 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Good comic.

    Very well made, nice use of generational jokes, and definitely has unforgettable scenes. Overall, a good comic rendition for a tv show.

    12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Well done once again. The artwork is very well done. I felt the

    Well done once again. The artwork is very well done. I felt the pacing was a bit on the quick side, but then what can they do?

    9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    This is best comic

    Well im a brony so this is good.^^

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    Quite humorous.

    I enjoyed the first two greatly, but, I am deeply disappointed that the rest aren't being released in digital form.

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    Like the show, yet somewhat darker......

    This is a great comic. However, you might want to be at least 13 because it's darker, while the first too aren't really dark, the next issue has a scene in which a animal is killed. (Has been released already) Nonetheless, fans will enjoythis comic.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Wha?!?!

    Um i only saw the sample so someone tell me WHAT THE FREAK IS GOIN ON?!?!?!?!?! Seriously tell me

    5 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 26, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    This series is amazing and I absolutely love the comics!  I boug

    This series is amazing and I absolutely love the comics!  I bought a few of the alternate covers as physical copies, and the the nookbook versions to read.  I have to ask though, where is issue #3?

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    Where?!

    Where is issue #3 on Barnes and Nobles?! I must read it! And because of how could this is, you all should too!

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2013

    Where's issue #3?

    It was released everywhere else a long time ago. Isuue #4 is out in fact. Come on Nook, you're slacking!

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Poop

    Hate ponies! You tou!

    3 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    Hi

    Hi, there! My name is Oreo Mist. I am an alicorn filly. Two pairs of wings. White coat, with midnight blue feathers. No Cutie Mark. Mane is pink, teal, and red. Dark circles around eyes. Cutie Mark Crusader. Lives with Twilight Sparkle.

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    Tg

    My name is twister change

    1 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2013

    F

    Their all fat! I dont care about mlp! I want to beat mlp up


    Press yes if you agree

    0 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2013

    I HATE MY LITTLE PONY!

    I HATE MY LITTLE PONY! IT SUCKS! I DON'T SEE HOW PPL LIKE IT!



    ):P BOOOOO

    0 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2