Customer Reviews for

My Love Is Your Love

Average Rating 4.5
( 18 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(13)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 18 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 29, 2012

    cool album

    r.i.p whitney houston u will be miss best album ever tho

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Whitney

    This CD is A great and is more R&B oriented than her first 3 albums. THis CD is bangin and her voice is still strong and adventurous!!!! IT is the best CD of 1998!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    whitney´s last great album

    I Give this album 4 of 5 stars because some of the songs on this album isn´t good as her collaboration with Missy elliot and soulshock&Karlin on the terrible version of Heartbreak hotel. All the other songs are wonderful my favorit are It´s Not right but it´s okey,When you believe with Mariah Carey,I Learned From The best,My Love is your love is okey,Whitney was so great and today she isn´t if you loved whitney in the late 80´s and in the 1990,s you will love this album.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Oh yes...!

    It is all that a music fan would wish to hear from the greatest voice of the last 20 years.The way we know her but up-to-day, glass-breaking voice but very hip.This album is by far Whitney's greatest and I hope she does many more like this one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    WHY WHITNEY IS THE BEST!

    whitney houston is the best singer in the world. there is no doubt about that. what a voice! what a personality! what a beauty! What more can i say. this album is the bomb!! i like it's not right but it's okay and you'll never stand alone

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    THIS GIRL IS ALL THAT.

    MY LOVE IS YOUR LOVE ,IS A VERY GOOD ALBUM I LOVE , NICE BEATS ..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Great song

    i think its the best song shes ever sang.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    whitney is incredible

    I like her very much ,she has a kind voice that no one could have, i wish to her to have a happy life with her family and success in her work.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Best Female Artist of the Decade

    Whitney Houston is a dynamic singer/actress very talented and gifted.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Whitney comes back with a bang!

    This cd gives a mix of the traditional and the Hip hop side of Whitney ,all with the classic Whitney vocals and range.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    WHITNEY DOES IT AGAIN

    I THINK THAT WHITNEY HOUSTON HAS A WONDERFUL VOICE AND SHE SHOULD USE IT HOWEVER SHE WANTS TO. SHE COMES BACK TO LIFE AFTER BEING AWAY FROM THE BODYGUARD SOUNDTRACK. THIS SONG IS REALLY COOL.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Simply The Best

    This is Whitney's greatest album. It certainly deals with many issues that women in and out of love would have - heartbrakes, fighting for your man,taking control,etc. I especially like her varied styles this time around. All her titles are very good but this one is simply the best. You go Whitney. Love you.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Have to Have

    This CD has some great songs. I love it and say that those of you who like Whitney Houston would love this.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    great cd!

    I really like this cd. It has very pretty songs, and Whitney has a very good voice. I think the songs are very catchy, and I especially love My Love is Your Love, and I learned from the Best.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 18 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1