Customer Reviews for

My Milk Toof: The Adventures of ickle and Lardee

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(0)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted April 12, 2011

    fabulous!!! what a wonderfully talented lady!!!

    what a great story plot and fabulously illustrated book! a must have for all families!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2011

    i love it!

    i was lucky enough to have this book a lot earlier than when it's supposed to hit the market. the book has several new stories not from her blog and they are so cute!

    i'm gonna get extra copies for my friends!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2011

    Fantastic book! An absolute pleasure to read!

    This book is sure to bring a smile to everyone who reads it! What a charming storyline that engages the reader to enter in to his own imagination to tell the story. Lee shows her committment and dedication to her readers by the display of so many perfectly created picture scenes that show her creative wit and artistic ability. The "teef" quickly became my new friends and I enjoyed their story which includes humor and emotion in such a simple yet truly unique way. Kudos to Lee and I look forward to your next book!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2011

    Great book for kids.

    Read this book to my grandchildren. It really keep their interest. They enjoyed the pictures and the "toof" adventures.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2011

    Must read for kids!

    Great book! Loved the pictures and great adventures. My kids loved it!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2011

    fantastic book ^^

    This book is really adorable and story is really cute,fun for all ages

    The pictures are good, I highly recommended to my friend,exellent to

    own or give as a gift

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 13, 2011

    I'm 13 and I loved it!!!!!!! SOOOO CUTE!!!

    this book is adorable!!!!!!!! I love!!! i escpecially love the About the Author section:...She lives in a cozy apartment in Berkeley, CA, where she spends her time day dreaming and making art...Inhae often imagines that if people spent more time splashing through rain puddles and humming silly tunes, the world would be a happier place..., which is soooo me:) This such a cute book!!! Let's all take off our hats to Inhae for making such a good kids' book!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 12, 2011

    Highly Recommended

    Extremely creative. Very clearly presented. Absolutely adorable.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2013

    Awwwwww

    So adorable.....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 29, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Cutest Book Ever-Highly Recommended!!

    I love this book! I'm so glad I decided to buy it. ickle & Lardee are just the cutest :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2011

    None

    So cute.i'm going to purchase a copy for my dentist:)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 11, 2011

    Awesome book

    This book is very good and especially good for people named Alanda.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 23, 2011

    Awesome Book

    This book is just great and is just a fun book to read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1