Customer Reviews for

My Pet Creature!

Average Rating 4
( 50 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(29)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

71 out of 83 people found this review helpful.

Cute and Addicting!!!

I love how you can pet them the creatures are so cute. the game play is pretty fun very challenging.

posted by Axelarc on August 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

12 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

Really kinda sucks.

Bought because of the good reviews, but it really isn't that great. All the pets look the same except for color, and there is only one game to play with them. Besides the game, the only other thing you can do is pet them. Lame...

posted by 10564488 on February 12, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 50 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2012

    Cute and Addicting!!!

    I love how you can pet them the creatures are so cute. the game play is pretty fun very challenging.

    71 out of 83 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2012

    :)

    Luv its a really good game. Addicted already.(i bought it an hour ago)

    46 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2012

    Love love love it

    Really cute whimsical game def. my fav

    42 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2012

    Cute

    I luv it its addicting and so cute 1 000 000 stars

    41 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2012

    PURE AWESOMENESS!!!

    This is THE BEST GAME EVER!!!!!! Soooo cute, challenging and fun! It's a great game for all ages. :D Worth every penny!

    40 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    So cute!!!

    This game is SOOOOOO fun, addicting, and cute. I got it yesturday and i already have 10 creatures and 7 are level 10 already. GOOD GAME!!

    31 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2012

    Luv

    I really love how you can pet and play with them!!!!!!¿¿¿¿¿ WORTH EVERY PENNY!!!!!!!!!!¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

    24 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    ?....

    If you cant find out how to get a pet heres how...
    When you play the roung things with purple dots on them are the eggs.You get them in the game.

    22 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2012

    Emi says

    I wish that the creatures had special abilities. That would be really cool

    21 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    Awesome

    I luv this game! I already have 7 monsters and i just got it like 30 minutes ago.

    21 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    Really kinda sucks.

    Bought because of the good reviews, but it really isn't that great. All the pets look the same except for color, and there is only one game to play with them. Besides the game, the only other thing you can do is pet them. Lame...

    12 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    To get a pet

    How do you get new pets?
    When you run look for eggs

    What do eggs look like?
    White with purple dots

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Answer to question

    You play the game to get the eggs is there any other way if so please tell me

    9 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Help

    How do u get a new pet

    8 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2013

    I want a...

    I want a virtual pet app. But this is good
    The app i want is where u pick a pet and u have to take care of it or else it dies then u have to restart. Or u can get a new pet. That would be fun!

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    This app

    This app is fun for people all ages me and my twelve year old sister like it and all the animals are so cute

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2012

    Shurikens??

    Why are the only obsticles spinning SHURIKENS?

    6 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2013

    Wow, plz read this

    WOW THIS GAME IS SO FUN OMG MY FIRST MONSTER WAS MY FAV COLOR AND MY SECOND MONSTER WAS MY SECOND FAV COLOR OMG XD I thought it was lame at first because all u can do is tickle and play the game with ur monster but thats ALL IT NEEDS ITS ADDICTING WITH JUST THAT! All I have left to say is it was a 99c well spent I'd say its at wort least $3 but Im not complaining it makes it EVEN BETTER if its less ya' know? Lol, hope this was helpfull thx so much for reading this. BYE =] !

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2014

    So cute

    I just got this yesterday and i have 11 monsters! You get to pet them and hatch them from an egg. I let my family hatch some. I could not stop playing it. It is not terrible or boring unless you just haven't gotten that far. The monsters are so cute and their names are perrfect. It is simalar to doodle jump and it is sooo adicting. It is worth $10.00! Hit yes if you agree.
    Sincerely,
    Axolotl lover579

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2013

    Where is Leopard?

    I finaly got the achievement to unlock Leopard and it's not there. There is no Leopard... And it took what felt like forever to do just that.

    The game is still fun, but when I got the 8000(0?) achievement I was proud of myself because I thought I would never get it. So if there is a way to fix that without having to do the 8000(0?) again, I'll be happy.

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 50 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3