Customer Reviews for

My Pony's Little Party - FREE - Dress Up

Average Rating 3.5
( 69 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(31)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(18)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

191 out of 242 people found this review helpful.

Awsome

I love it I'm 10 and im not girly but its adorable and fun

posted by Anonymous on April 21, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

48 out of 144 people found this review helpful.

Wont install

This stupid game wont install.

posted by Anonymous on April 19, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    Awsome

    I love it I'm 10 and im not girly but its adorable and fun

    191 out of 242 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    Ponies rock!

    Our kids adore the pony dress up games. Thanks for the free one!

    141 out of 182 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2013

    Great

    My 4 yr old and 12 yr old love and yes I'm the mom and I like it to it is really cute!!!!!!

    131 out of 173 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    Eak!

    I am a big Pony fan! This is beyond great quality!

    130 out of 163 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    SO COOL

    Hi am 11 and thise app......ROCKS!!!!!!!!Ok say yes if u agree we shoued get the one by hasbrow,also it is so much fun. I love thise app.so much fun and there is no problems.So BUY IT IS AWSOME 999,999,999,999,999,999,999 % AWSOME

    100 out of 121 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    Great for kids

    Kids love it!

    95 out of 129 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2013

    FRIGGIN SWEET!!!

    xD IM 15 AND THIS APP IS KILLER!!! :D

    92 out of 156 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    My pony

    Cute and fun app, my 3 year old likes it.

    87 out of 119 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    Amazing and free!

    Lots of options... you can pick next, back, or remove on most. So kawaaiiiiii and freee!!!

    76 out of 113 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    Brony.

    Yes yes myblityle pony yay.

    58 out of 104 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 18, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    So fun!

    My 3 year old loves to play with this app and dress up her ponies like princesses. Keeps her entertained for a long time!

    37 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2013

    Cute

    Really fun and cute

    31 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2013

    I love it

    Its great and fun

    17 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    Cool

    I love this game #CoolGame

    15 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 22, 2013

    Cute

    My 8 yr old has many dress up apps which she likes, this is about same as others, she likes it. however they don't seem to keep her attention as long as games do.

    14 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2013

    Good

    Asome!

    13 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2013

    I love mlp

    Love mlp im 12 and i love mlps a lot

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    App

    Uhh like it

    10 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2013

    Ohio

    Cool! Im a brony

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 24, 2014

    A favorite of 2 girls, ages 5 and 7

    This is one of my grandaughters' favorite apps! My granddaughters love all of these apps like this. Basically, they are a coloring app, but they do let the girls choose accessories to dress up the characters. They sit for hours using the apps. The apps have a musical tune that is played while they decorate the characters; it sometimes gets to be too much for me to listen to, but they turn it lower, and all is o.k. If you want something that will entertain your kids 3-8, this and other apps like it, will do the trick!

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2