Customer Reviews for

My Singing Monsters

Average Rating 4
( 506 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(328)

4 Star

(69)

3 Star

(28)

2 Star

(24)

1 Star

(57)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1685 out of 1840 people found this review helpful.

Awesomest game

This is the coolest game on my nook tablet click yes if you want real minecraft

posted by Anonymous on June 21, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

77 out of 175 people found this review helpful.

HORIBLE

I deleted it. IT GIVES OUT PERSONAL INFORMATION. READ THE PRIVACY POLICY. Not one star. NONE.

posted by Anonymous on July 8, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 506 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 26
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    Awesomest game

    This is the coolest game on my nook tablet click yes if you want real minecraft

    1685 out of 1840 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2013

    Awesome!!! And add new apps

    Best game on the nook ever!!! And its sooooo addictive

    Press the yes below if u think the nook should get

    Temple run 2
    Minecraft
    Subway surfer
    Jetpack joyride
    Ham on the run
    Ect.

    973 out of 1011 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    Love this game!

    I really wish there were more like this on the nook tablet. You cant really find any virtual world games.

    601 out of 687 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    :)

    Best game ever pluse its free get it i give it10000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000

    510 out of 629 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2013

    Fjfj

    Click yes if u want despicable me minion rush.
    Become my friend. 293691MF

    462 out of 540 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 14, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Clever. These sim building games are already addicting enough.

    Clever. These sim building games are already addicting enough. But this one... not only do I want to breed more monsters and add to their world, but I want to find out more parts to their song!!!! A must-have game.

    365 out of 416 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Wow

    It is the best game ever!!!!!! So much fun

    264 out of 316 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    Review

    Its a good game each monster makes its own sound and put together the monsters create a song, though its kind of slowgoing collect money, wait, and wait and wait for either breeding orincubation of an egg to finish or to get tid of unwantedtree or rocks otherwise its entertaining when your bored unfortunatly it needs internet connection to work

    Hope this is helpfull

    263 out of 313 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    Very cool game.

    I am very impressed by this game. It's a simple concept but the execution is great. The monsters are cute and the music is really catchy. Unique and a lot of fun.

    202 out of 220 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Maybe

    I have this on my kindle also but, on my nook it wont down load and its sad you have to have internet for it

    184 out of 262 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    thank you for puting this app on

    best game ever sweeeeeererrrrrrrerrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet
    app

    115 out of 143 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    Awesome

    This is an awesome game!!!! U should get it ,it is free , so much fun to make a world with monsters. I like to make cool beats with the monsters talents in singing!!!!

    90 out of 99 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2013

    Best game ever

    I LOVE THIS APP BETTER THAN MINECRAFT OK MABY NOT BETTER THAN MINECRAFT






    CLICK YES IF YOU WANT ONE OF THE BEST APPS EVER!!!!!!!!!

    82 out of 92 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    HORIBLE

    I deleted it. IT GIVES OUT PERSONAL INFORMATION. READ THE PRIVACY POLICY. Not one star. NONE.

    77 out of 175 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2013

    Great

    I lpve it some much fun must have im surprised it is free

    77 out of 87 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    Awesome game!

    I just got this game today and am already in love with it. I recomend this game for all ages.

    68 out of 75 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2013

    Crazy

    Awsome game so addicted.

    67 out of 74 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2013

    RAT3R BOY

    Rater boy is back! For my first return rating, my singing monsters! Sure, the title is dumb, but the game is awosome! You should really get it!


    Tip:it says that the castle makes a sound, but it doesent.

    60 out of 83 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    PERFECT

    PERFECT Game!!! You breed monsters or buy new ones then incubate. Fun for when your bored. Its free, thank you b&n.

    P.S. Please friend me, my code is 4843076ea. Also referl me i need the gems.

    Yes if this helped. ;)

    45 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    Yes a really fun game

    The game is fun, interesting and a challange to play. The goals are once you want to complete the task of. The game makes me look at the real world of possibilities and makes me look at nature in comparitive ways. The sounds are sootheing with a nice rythm. Love the 3D sound effects. Can adjust sounds with breeding or purchasing monsters or by muting individual monsters. Yes, I do recomment this wonderful game.

    44 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 506 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 26