Customer Reviews for

My Singing Monsters

Average Rating 4
( 591 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(378)

4 Star

(83)

3 Star

(35)

2 Star

(28)

1 Star

(67)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1941 out of 2124 people found this review helpful.

Awesomest game

This is the coolest game on my nook tablet click yes if you want real minecraft

posted by Anonymous on June 21, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

82 out of 201 people found this review helpful.

HORIBLE

I deleted it. IT GIVES OUT PERSONAL INFORMATION. READ THE PRIVACY POLICY. Not one star. NONE.

posted by Anonymous on July 8, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 67 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    HORIBLE

    I deleted it. IT GIVES OUT PERSONAL INFORMATION. READ THE PRIVACY POLICY. Not one star. NONE.

    82 out of 201 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2014

    Fix the update

    Barnes and noble need to fix the updating problem because I used to give this game five stars but now i only give it one because of the dumb update if you agree click yes down below

    43 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    My singing monster

    It wont even install

    32 out of 59 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2013

    I love this game, but......

    It says i need to update but i cant. Please fix.
    I have a nook tablet.

    28 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2013

    It was good...

    I loved msm but recently when i went to open my account it said 'You must update my singing monsters to continue playing'. So i went to the barnes and nobles website, it said nothing matched your search, and theres nothing on here too. When this problem has been fixed, i will re-rate this to the 5 stars it deserves.

    20 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2013

    Sucks now!

    No longer works on my Nook! Keeps saying I need to update!!

    17 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2013

    Fygy bf

    This app will not install on my nook tablet whis it would help!four reasons not to get this app

    Wont install
    Had it foreever and wont install
    Too slow
    And is NOT INSTALLING! Want no stars for this app

    12 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 12, 2013

    did not download to Nook Color

    not compatable to Nook Color.

    12 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2014

    Get this app and minecraft full version

    Get minecraft already barns and noble or i will.stop buying anything from u and so will all my friends who go there almost every day.

    10 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2013

    AAAAAAAAAUUUUUGGGGGGHHHHHH!!!!!!!!

    STUPID GAME WONT EVEN INSTALL!!! I ARCHIVED IT BUT IT MADE MATTERS W O R S E !!!!!!



    10 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    BEST

    3 words. BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I

    9 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2014

    GEEEEEEEEEET MINCRAFT NOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWW!

    STOP STALLING AND GET US MMMIIINNNEEECCCRRRAAAAFFFFTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    8 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2013

    Hey

    No installing

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2014

    What the heck

    I try and play but it say i need to upate it but i try and upate it and it says i already have this app

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2013

    Wont

    I twont install DO NOT GET! I wouldnt give it even 1 star!!!!!!

    7 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2013

    Fix it

    It doesnt work it says i have to update it but i cant!!!!!b&n please fix!!!!!!! I have a nook tablet

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2013

    Free version would not load

    Free version would not load.

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    V

    THE DUMMEST GAME EVER

    7 out of 54 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2013

    Told me so

    My nook told me I had to archieve it and I did, but know it will not unarchieve and you can not delete it.

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2013

    Horrible this is so boring

    Do not get this it sucks and its a lot of room on my nook tablet plus the load is soooooo long i dont get how this game is POPULAR

    6 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 67 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4