Customer Reviews for

My Singing Monsters

Average Rating 4
( 364 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(241)

4 Star

(51)

3 Star

(18)

2 Star

(17)

1 Star

(37)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1289 out of 1400 people found this review helpful.

Awesomest game

This is the coolest game on my nook tablet click yes if you want real minecraft

posted by Anonymous on June 21, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

58 out of 135 people found this review helpful.

HORIBLE

I deleted it. IT GIVES OUT PERSONAL INFORMATION. READ THE PRIVACY POLICY. Not one star. NONE.

posted by Anonymous on July 8, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    Love this game BUT

    I love the concept of the game. Each monster makes its own sound and together sound pretty awesome but my anti-virus detected Malware. So I had to uninstall :(

    35 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    No

    Wish there were games u can have pets and feed them....and play with them...and. walk them....and go to a virtual town...

    21 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2013

    Wifi

    It requirs WIFI

    17 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 5, 2013

    Proceed with caution

    The levels of the mid-teens are where a lot of malfunctions begin. Next, the game just crashes each time you try to access. Tried to start from beginning & had same issues. Same story for 2 others that I know.

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    Me

    It wont load

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2013

    Msm

    Up untill a little after halloween, i loved this app. Now, i have to update it to play and i cannot get the update. Anyone else having similar issues?

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    July 18,2013

    How are you supposed to breed them???! My friends and i have been looking at it for 2 hours!!!

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    Ok

    Its an ok game. You cant do very much and everything takes a while. Other than that its a pretty cute game.

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2014

    Fix update.

    When I try to play it tells me I need to update and then it wont let me update! Please fix this problem!!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    My singing mounsters

    Do not do more than 1app downloud at a time this i learned the hard way

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2013

    Make the shrub

    It is ok

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2014

    don't bother

    After a few months they ask you to update but don't tell you how.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2014

    Android conflicts

    The game works ok on nook. However the nook version is outdated. Android versions are updated... the two conflict.
    I have this game on my nook.... all was well... until i put it on my phone via play store..... now this tells me i cant play unless i update the app. But i have the latest nook version. This happened when i bought a rorch and placedva monster on the shugabug island neither of which the nook version has. So now its hopeless to use this game on here. Terrible.... somehow i got a feeling nook is to blame. Not BBB?

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2013

    Max

    Ggjuybhhgybhbgvthvuvgbubijgbgbubjnhbjbh uhghbbygbujhjhubuhbvyvhvhfvvhbhbdhbfvhvvv

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1