Customer Reviews for

My Weird School 4-Book Collection with Bonus Material: My Weird School #1: Miss Daisy Is Crazy!; My Weird School #2: Mr. Klutz Is Nuts!; My Weird School #3: Mrs. Roopy Is Loopy! and My Weird School #4: Ms. Hannah Is Bananas!

Average Rating 4.5
( 274 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(201)

4 Star

(26)

3 Star

(19)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(21)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

62 out of 72 people found this review helpful.

My son hates reading unless it is a book in this series!

Getting my son to read is worse than getting teeth pulled! That changed when he read "Miss. Daisy is Crazy" He then read and reread all 4 books in this collection and is asking for me to buy more. He had to test on books at school he has read. His teacher said he got hi...
Getting my son to read is worse than getting teeth pulled! That changed when he read "Miss. Daisy is Crazy" He then read and reread all 4 books in this collection and is asking for me to buy more. He had to test on books at school he has read. His teacher said he got his best scores on these books! He is always asking to read these books! Looking to purchase all books for all three series. The My Weird School, My School Daze, and My Even More Weird School Daze will have a permanent place in our home.

posted by 4072835 on May 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

36 out of 58 people found this review helpful.

Hilarious!

My 3rd grader loves these books. As he reads them, he laughs throughout the book. These books are short. He usually finishes a book in a day. BUT it's an alternative to those long books. All books are great...long or short. Each of them have their own place. This s...
My 3rd grader loves these books. As he reads them, he laughs throughout the book. These books are short. He usually finishes a book in a day. BUT it's an alternative to those long books. All books are great...long or short. Each of them have their own place. This series is light-hearted.

posted by Moore03 on April 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 274 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 14
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2012

    My son hates reading unless it is a book in this series!

    Getting my son to read is worse than getting teeth pulled! That changed when he read "Miss. Daisy is Crazy" He then read and reread all 4 books in this collection and is asking for me to buy more. He had to test on books at school he has read. His teacher said he got his best scores on these books! He is always asking to read these books! Looking to purchase all books for all three series. The My Weird School, My School Daze, and My Even More Weird School Daze will have a permanent place in our home.

    62 out of 72 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2012

    Hilarious!

    My 3rd grader loves these books. As he reads them, he laughs throughout the book. These books are short. He usually finishes a book in a day. BUT it's an alternative to those long books. All books are great...long or short. Each of them have their own place. This series is light-hearted.

    36 out of 58 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    A very good series all kids must read!

    It's a good and funny fiction series, I recommend!

    32 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    So awsome

    This book is incredible !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I just want to read it over and over

    25 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read this book once and read it twice!

    25 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2011

    Good deal

    Best book

    24 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2012

    ********** ten stars

    When my teacher ms daisy read us th is book i was hooked on this series all i can say is ********** ten stars

    22 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    ?

    i lik it a lot butt you guys shud read the hole series!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    21 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    These books are awesome iv almost read all of them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:) :) :):):):):)

    Cool

    13 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    May i be the medicine cat

    I mignt need training, but please.

    12 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    I luv it

    I no that i may b a little bit old 4 the series but i luv it

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2012

    Pleez loook at thiz

    HI THIS BOOK IS A GRATE BOOK

    10 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Love it

    It rocks

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Good book

    There funny and good for light reading i recomend it

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Epic

    Its the gratest book ever!! You shood read it!!!!

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    You will love it.

    Hi,it was a great book.I read miss daisy is crazy but not the other ones.I thinkyou will love it.It was funny and kind of sad since miss daisy can not read, write ,or do math!she is crazy.

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    Best book ever

    A

    7 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2013

    Best book

    It is a great book you a week free buy it

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2013

    Teribe

    I got it and it said end of sample i did not get the sample

    5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2013

    To if you hare ...

    I bet you are a nerd and we are not nerds because we read this book because it is funny. We dont get tiaras if we finished the book. You just think calling ppl who read books are nerds. Well they are not. They are getting educated. You dont think our feelings get hurt? You think youre so cool that you can bully us. Why did you even looked this book up i know why so that you can call us nerds. You need get some friends.

    5 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 274 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 14