Customer Reviews for

My World 2.0

Average Rating 4.5
( 56 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(45)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

I LOVE JUSTIN BIEBER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am a true Justin Bieber fan!!!! I am only 10 years old but I love him!! I am going to his concert August 4th!!!!!!!! And, as you may have guessed, I LOVED THE CD!!!!!! BOTH OF THEM OF COURSE!!!!!!!!

posted by 3829479 on October 1, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

justin bieber is one pathetic musician!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

justin bieber is annoying and pathetic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by YoungMoneyFails4Life on February 11, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 56 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted February 11, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    justin bieber is one pathetic musician!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    justin bieber is annoying and pathetic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 13, 2011

    awesome

    *awesome*

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 3, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE JUSTIN BIEBER!!!!!! <3 <3 <3 :) :)

    OH MY BIEBER AM I A HUGE SUPERFAN OF JUSTIN BIEBER! THIS CD IS AMAZING! ANYONE WHO HASN'T HEARD IT HAS TO!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2010

    AWESOME, GOOD, YOU'LL LOVE IT MUST BUY!!!!!!!

    IT IS GREAT!!! TRY IT!! YOU'LL LOVE IT!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    pathetic second studio album by justin bieber

    utterly pathetic and annoying!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    I LOVE JUSTIN BIEBER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I am a true Justin Bieber fan!!!! I am only 10 years old but I love him!! I am going to his concert August 4th!!!!!!!! And, as you may have guessed, I LOVED THE CD!!!!!! BOTH OF THEM OF COURSE!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    My World 2.0

    I love it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    JUSTIN BIEBER IS HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT HOT AND SINGS GREAT!!!!!! :) &lt;3

    HIS SONGS ARE GREAT HES GREAT OMG HES AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    justin B

    daughter loves it more than any singer

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    For Younger Generation

    I bought this for my 11 year old daughter and actually find myself nodding and knowing the words to the songs now..I especially like Baby

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    THE BEST ALBUM OUT RIGHT NOW

    i love this album there's up beat songs there's love songs and i just adore,and love Justin Bieber SO BUY THIS CD PLEASE!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    I LUV JUSTIN BIEBER!!!!!!

    the cd is sooooooo AWESOME! it has waaaay better songs than the last one! ahhhhh I LUV JUSTIN BIEBER!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    AWSOME

    it rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    justin bieber stinks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    this album stinks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2011

    YUCK!

    I'm sorry Justin Bieber fans but this album is terrible, the music is suited only for preteens and teens that don't have good style in music, justin bieber is too overrated and most of his songs are about love, change your voice justin bieber, turn into a man not a hissy and get a life!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 56 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3