Customer Reviews for

My iPod touch (covers iPod touch 4th and 5th generation running iOS 6)

Average Rating 4
( 53 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(32)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted January 30, 2010

    Very helpful if you don't have a teenager in the house.

    I found every question I had answered in this book with quick and easy to understand answers.

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 30, 2011

    You should not be without this book

    Every question you may have about iPod Touch is in this book. It is well organized and walks you through every step by number 1, 2, 3, etc. Easy to follow with appropriate pictures of what you should see. I use and enjoy manuals. Just reading this book in various chapters will cause you to pick up information you have't discovered. The red shaded areas tell you what you can't do. Make it your iPod Touch companion.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2012

    G

    Who is here?why r u sad?said neonkit

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2011

    the PERFECT companion to the touch

    This book has it all. Color pictures with numbers that go with each step to point at what you need to do. Clear explanations and LOTS of things are covered. I haven't found anything yet that isn't answered by this book.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2011

    Excellent in many ways

    Wonderful step by step instructions walking you through set up and customization as well as real life visuals of what the iPod looks like as you go through the various steps. Combining both the step by step text and visuals is super user friendly. Also, in the book he says you can find extra help in various places like Apple Support, iPod community forums, and himself! He gives you an e-mail to contact him and he responds! Very helpful and awesome!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2014

    Ooooh

    Okay, so I got an ipod 4, and this is perfect! YAY

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2012

    n

    an ipod toch is an ipod mixed with an iphone

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2014

    Verry helpful

    This was a verry helpful book to show me how ti use my ipod touch fourth and fifth generations.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2013

    Can i join

    I am speakingrain

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2013

    Read me

    I qill do ANYTHING FOR AN I POD LITRALLY ANYTHING

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    I want a ipod touch!!!!!!!

    I want one!!!!!!! Darn...maybe for my birthday....:-)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    Heatherpaw...

    She growled and said get off our territory or i will shred u to pieces she then challenged and siad im sure armyclan would want ya there soar losers just like u so go back to where u belong.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    Jaggedsoul

    She yawned and opened her eyes, blinking at the sun streamimg through the cave. She stretched and a small cry of pain escaped her, for she was extremely sore.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    Icetalon

    Find me at Many Foxes

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2013

    Silverstar

    Go to cats rule second result i have an idea

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2013

    Could i join?

    My name is Duskflame

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2013

    Riversongs bio

    Gender-female/fur color-black/eye color-purple/mate-stormfire/kits-beautykit,sparkkit,bigkit, and runtkit/personality-funnny brave smart kind and loving/postion-warrior.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2013

    Wolfkit

    NAME: Wolfkit Age: less than a moon Gender: tom Crush/mate/kits: WAY TOO YOUNG! Looks: A dark grey tom with lighter grey tips and underbelly, with amber eyes (looks like a wolf) Kin: Fox (mother) Sunstar (father) Ashkit (sister) Torchkit (brother) Lionkit (brother)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2013

    Can I RP Torchkit?

    Please?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    Come to DimondClan!

    Come to DimonClan! Ton of action and chatting! Type in Rock lee fifth res.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2