Customer Reviews for

N2KViewMobile

Average Rating 2.5
( 38 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(9)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(21)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

38 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

Dummies...

If you aren't a ship captain, do not review. Gosh.

posted by 3601540 on January 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

33 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

I dont like this

This app is the worst app ever it beeps randomly

posted by Anonymous on January 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Dummies...

    If you aren't a ship captain, do not review. Gosh.

    38 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    I dont like this

    This app is the worst app ever it beeps randomly

    33 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2012

    No

    This was saying i had a fire in my basement it is so ANNOYING do not get

    31 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2012

    Do not get this

    The stupid thing keeps beeping and i am about to throw my nook at the wall!!!

    27 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Beep

    OMG THIS THING KEEP BEEPING FOR NO REASON DONT GET THIS APP.

    27 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Meh

    I have dis app keeps beepingso annoying!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    26 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    An unknown person.

    This app is one of tje apps that can teach you how to take care of your self. It will beep wile not in use but there is a way to take care of that if you know how to take care of it. And you dont need internet.

    23 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    Terrible

    The app wasent even on and my nook was off and it started beeping at 6 am and i woke up and couldnt go back to bed not worth for free do not buy

    22 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    Do not get this app it sucks

    This app is bad it kept beeping....... while i was asleep

    20 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    Not good

    Its not fun

    18 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    Idk

    Ok the app is fine if u want it... the beeping happened to me too, and if it annoys u badly follow these steps:
    1 doubleclick app
    2 u will see the page like this and pictures along w/ cover
    3click manage
    4 delete or archive
    Then unarchive it or delete it ...
    Another way
    Turn ur volume down if u cant sleep
    One more thing..
    U can also hold down this app i con and u will get options. If u cant delete it, u need to go to the settings on shop then b&n then simply click the thing were it says u can swich on or off if u want to type in ur b&n account passcode. Swich it off orbuncheck it.
    For nc....
    Ok bye hope i kinda helped

    15 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    Zero stars

    It bebs wen not in use

    13 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Sucks!

    This app is absolutely terrible!

    13 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Its dumb

    Is so dumb but ti makes you feel like a capten

    12 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    Good

    The beebing means there is something wrong with the boat its fun for awhile but boring if u play it to long

    11 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2012

    GOd!

    Just hit Alerts then hit the problem a few times an dit will shutup!

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Bad

    All reviews say its bad

    10 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    Good

    There must be something wrong with yalls nook because mine hasnt beeped once!

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2012

    Woah

    Apparently this app never shuts up!

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2012

    Doesnt worrk

    Dont get

    7 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2