Customer Reviews for

NCIS Based on the TV Series

Average Rating 3
( 185 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(44)

4 Star

(23)

3 Star

(31)

2 Star

(19)

1 Star

(68)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

43 out of 63 people found this review helpful.

Singal

On the second part for clues it woudnt go through its fun but there is diffcult parts

posted by 9457473 on November 30, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

118 out of 160 people found this review helpful.

Some issues...

For the most part it was good, everything went smoothly (for the most part.) On the second mission however, when i had to spot the differences between a picture and the crime scene it refused to work.

posted by 6202478 on November 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2011

    Singal

    On the second part for clues it woudnt go through its fun but there is diffcult parts

    43 out of 63 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    Update fixed issues

    Recent update added levels and fixed issues that werent working. Works well!

    28 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    Great game

    Love NCIS so the game is great. Still havent mastered MaGee's phone trace or the internet trace... but i didn' t want a boring kids game.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    :)

    I really love NCIS. I got the app. I finished it and loved it except the second thing wont work. :( i wish they would fix it but i loved it.

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2012

    Pretty Good

    I love NCIS and was hoping this app would be good! It was very good but on the mission "Phone Tag" you have to tap the differences and it refused to work no matter how hard I tried but other than that it was fun and worked

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2012

    Q

    Abby is such a babe.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    Password!

    After the update what is the password for the locked box in one of the modes!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    Anonymous

    It works exepect for the second obe but other than that its really fun oh u guys should update it if u already have it just a heads up

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    Havin problems

    Of course like everyone else level 2 differences doesnt work. However on the last episode i cant figure out where the computer parts go. Can anyone help me?

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Fun!

    I think its really fun,hard but fun but theres not that many levels only four but there long.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    NCIS

    I LOVE the show and have watched EVERY episode. I hope the game is just as good.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2011

    This game is easy, but there needs to be more levels and a lot less money to pay

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    LOVE IT!

    I LOVE THE SHOW NCIS! I also love the game. But the second episode does not work, they should really fix that. Also i dont know how to get past the part in the third episode, the part where you put together the computer. Beside that, it is a really good game :)

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2011

    No probs with puzzles.

    The puzzles were easy! Why r u guys whining?

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2013

    Sizing

    The game on the screen has shrunk. Please fix to zoomout to full size.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Its fun, except....

    Once i get to the last scene and into the hanged man in duckys morgue, it wont let me take the necessary photo of his head to move past it. I cannot even get to level two.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    Awosome

    This game is so much fun you have to buy it !!!!!!!!!"!"

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Little help please.

    Does anyone know where to find the combonation for the safe on the last one. Cause I'm stuck.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    Fun program

    App makes you think. You get better as you play it. Need more episodes since it keeps making you want to play. Sometimes it is hard to know what to do but you can restart game if you can't move foreatd. But remember to read dialogue carefully since sometimes it gives clues on how to find evidence.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2012

    LOVE IT

    This game is really fun but always freezes

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2