NOOK Audio IE250

3.8 17
     
 
NOOK Audio IE250

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

NOOK Audio IE250 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 17 reviews.
julesana8818 More than 1 year ago
I bought these a couple weeks ago. The sound quality is very good and the metal finish looks very nice.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sound qaulity is great, normally I do not like most ear buds but I can wear these for longer periods of time. I hesitated between a 4 or 5 only because they do block out the majority of sounds. I can barely hear my phone ring and am only alerted to others sounds by my dog.
GeekyJase More than 1 year ago
I just bought these yesterday and these earphones sound as good as they look. They produce very clear audio with just the right amount of bass to it. I would definitely recommend these to anyone else with a Nook Tablet.
dawn1234 More than 1 year ago
Now ordering my second set of headphones within 2 months!! The last set basically just fell apart like the cable attachment. I love the Nook but these expensive/worthless attachments need to be made better. I am getting the cable attachment replaced by BN for free but they said that they do not guarantee the extra attachments. I think that stinks!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great sound quality
Gottaluvit More than 1 year ago
Sounds good and they look nice . I like that they comes with extra parts to make them fit different size ears .
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think these are very good but do they block out sound.
helenHP More than 1 year ago
Poor workmanship and design.  The wiring  is expose where it plugs in because of lack of reinforcement for twisting and turning.t
Elizabeth Fornes More than 1 year ago
I bought these ear phones a few weeks ago and really enjoy them. They come with different size ear plug covers, so you can remove and add a size that will fit for you. I recommend them.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
rscTN More than 1 year ago
great!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
These are incredible ear phones but they short out soon so I'll be buying another pair because they have incredible sound quality.
EMMA0531 More than 1 year ago
IT SEEMS EXCELLANT FOR ONLY NOOK, IS IT? WHAT ABOUT IPAD2? THANKS