Customer Reviews for

Nancy Clancy, Secret Admirer (Fancy Nancy Series: Nancy Clancy #2)

Average Rating 4
( 42 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(29)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

13 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

I Love It

I loved the book because it was very funny and entertaining.I can't wait for the next book to come out! XOXO!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on January 10, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Dumb like uuu

Eh

posted by Anonymous on December 27, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    I Love It

    I loved the book because it was very funny and entertaining.I can't wait for the next book to come out! XOXO!!!!!!

    13 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Love FANCY NANCY

    Omg i love thiese books i grew up with fancy nancy books and BTW IM 13 YWARS OLD AND I STILL LOVE FANCY NANCY MY NAME IS ALEX

    11 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    Nancy clacy

    Awesome

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2013

    Scary 5

    Awsome book

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    Great book

    When i was littler i loved fancy nancy now i love nancy clancy

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2014

    Fancy Nancy Books

    Some pepole think fancy nancy is for babies but my librarian loves these books.I'm 10 and continue to read these books. I hope peple who belive these fancy nancy books are for children will understand


    Thank u

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2014

    Funny

    Coolest book i've ever read

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2014

    Don't buy.

    There's a problem.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    Lol

    Love theis books

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2013

    Enter headline

    "I don't like you", Sam wrote.Neither do I thought Sia!




































































    I


















    DO








    Not like it

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2013

    To the person who wrote Yo whats up

    Why do you think this? First of all im a 'man' and a 'dude' because im a boy and second of all i love this book and last you shouldnt say 'dont read this' or put this sign :( instead you should be positive and put this sign :) if you dont like this book you shouldnt do rate and review at all. Im telling you, dont do what you did, dude. Its not cool.

    Please dont review if you dont have anything nice to say, and pass this on.

    Thanks man

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Tyhgnu

    Ttegtg ybfbhbf hbgfvtheh cjngygg ihfyjfy jhuygrh fibgg kikukynthv gvrgy ftvev hhrghgtvh gfghhggthbgt hgtbhbg gtyggvfg yvrvuvr gcryjb ghtbjhtg fvygtb nhtf gjtgjbcgk thjbgh thjbth gjjbvfv vgtgrgogrgg tgbrgigrgyr gbyggh ghuhthyhji hgfgubt ghjhrhk gbkntjkngyg gjubthuhthy ggyhh jijthjj hnugrh ghbfghvhggb hbghbg gbyhtj hghbfhhbt vbttghjrv vbjnghn vhbtbkhbhj ghtbkbgbhbfhh hbfjhvgybfuu tvtijgubfybtuhv hnknb. Vngbhhhgbhhh gbgbhvgn vbjbghubvghibgggg bhtjkbgjkbh hnkbhbhjthgvtvubrvibrvihthurtufgyvt gbujgtguh vvtny gubthk fbjyg hhbghhi ghygrhh yjbgtujg ghytfxvj tghhrf rhyrf fvhhhhhhhjhhgggffdssx ggfhyhghubfjlbgjnfujgulngknvnnh

    1 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2014

    Woww

    Really good!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2014

    Cool

    Awesome!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2014

    Cute

    So sweet i love how Bree and Nancy try to make Annie fall in love

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2014

    Cute&heart

    Cute&heart

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    Nancy Clancy

    Good book

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    TO Graet book

    Nancy Clancy is Fancy Nancy

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    Kelsey

    I love nancymy8kelseystarilikesreab
    D

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 21, 2013

    Look at this book

    Im going to read this book soon

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2