BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Nancy Clancy, Super Sleuth (Fancy Nancy Series: Nancy Clancy #1)

Average Rating 4.5
( 76 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(58)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

14 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

This book was perfect for my daughter... She is 6 and loved Fan

This book was perfect for my daughter... She is 6 and loved Fancy Nancy to be read to her! The Easter Bunny was so happy to find this book at Barnes and Noble and place it in her Easter basket! My daughter is 6yrs old and thought the story was terrific! I can't wait fo...
This book was perfect for my daughter... She is 6 and loved Fancy Nancy to be read to her! The Easter Bunny was so happy to find this book at Barnes and Noble and place it in her Easter basket! My daughter is 6yrs old and thought the story was terrific! I can't wait for Nancy's next case!

posted by 3567709 on April 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

!

Boring

posted by 8888649 on January 20, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 76 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    To montana cook

    It is about spying and she is not being her self. And she not fancy any more.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Please read this book!!!!!!!!

    This book is the most greatest book in the seiris ,and me and my friend hannah LOVE these books and we are almost 9 and
    8 we are in 2nd grade we are in ms mecshes class
    Town and country

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Pritey Asia

    Hey i liked this book it was good but yall are just mean if you you like i dont now half of yall on this nook i got it for cristmas so yall need to reply this is like nook facebook for kids

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Cute

    I love fancy nancy! Its weird to think shes growing up though..... still want this book!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    I remember......

    I remember when she was jelose of her bff's new friend. Miss you fancy nancy!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Fc

    Snorrereeeeeee

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    Makw

    Make another!!

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    My 8 year old daughter absolutely LOVED this book. She was hopi

    My 8 year old daughter absolutely LOVED this book. She was hoping to find it was a series and sad to learn it was not. Hopefully another will come soon.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Awsome i love fancy nancy

    I read wen i was little twelve now i like mw3 and books which is why i got a nook

    3 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Please

    dont read

    3 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    ?

    I love and like the book that i read it 124 time that i read the book that way it is so good

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    Best book ever

    I love the book its really awesome

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2013

    Awesome book with a great storyline!!

    I am 10 years old and love Fancy Nancy! I loved this book and would highly reccommend it. Fancy Nancy pretending to be a detective solving cases, was very interesting!! I just started the second book in the series and am looking forward to the remaining books in the series!! Awesome Book!! A++

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    The book

    I looooooooooove this book!!!! I really want it.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Monica cook

    Well what is this book about i would like a free sample.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Hi i want to READ THIS BOOK PLEASE:)

    I want to read this book:( now:(

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Negative

    I hate this book.

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2012

    Fancy Nancy is amazing !

    Fanc

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2012

    Sounds gr8t might buy it someday

    Looks cool ad interesting!

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2014

    Rebecca

    I have this book but i wold like the 2 book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 76 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4