Customer Reviews for

Narnia: Unlocking the Wardrobe

Average Rating 4.5
( 55 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(43)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

This book

I don't really care for this book. I am not a fan of narnia. :(

posted by 18526143 on December 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Starkit

You know you cant kill me either ow and news flash when you feed on the dead i can bring them back i control life itself she flicks her hand and the deer and rabits get up and run away

posted by 9377304 on February 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 55 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2013

    Kk

    A young fairy walked in, glistning with dimond dust. She wore a slightly see through dress with thin budding vines on it. Her shoes were pure light, with a hint of dimond. She wore a wonderful crown of tiny roses covered with dew. And her wings were the best part. They were like a rainbow, and made of kindness and love. Her hair was blonde, and her eyes were a light blue. "May i join?" She whispered.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    This book

    I don't really care for this book. I am not a fan of narnia. :(

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2014

    To all

    St res all

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2014

    Artemis and Trick

    A midnight blue alicorn mare with a black mane and tail flies in. Her red eyes scan around. Her mane style is like Apple Jack's and her tail style is like Fluttershy's. Ber cutie mrk os a god star and silver paint splatter. Beside her is a cyan blue unicorn stallion with a messy red and black mane and a red,black, and white tail. His pupils are small like he is insane. His eyes are green. H cutie mark is two playing cards with a magicians wand. "I am Artemis. This is Trick. May thy poniesaccept ?" The alicorn boomed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2014

    Mm

    Horrible

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2014

    New pony

    A dark gray pony with a dark blue main with light blue streek is wandering through town

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2014

    Blazin&infin

    Hey everypony!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2014

    Starling

    The baby alicorn wairily trots around corners

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2014

    Alpha 崧

    *smiles at quiet meleody and says*Hi (it is at nae results the results are jumbled abit so there is proloque and part 5 and 6 are on the second page. Please comment)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2014

    THERE IS ONLY ONE TRUE MLP RP

    THAT IS ISM AND RDI

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2014

    Stormwind POST POST POST!

    She trots in.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2014

    Blackice

    (My house is res 15.)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2014

    Fun Claw and co.

    ((Chapter 3 is out at ebf res 4. Gtg be back next weekend.))

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2014

    Moonbeam

    I rp there already so ill stick aroumd here

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2014

    Violet

    Can i be in this collage? I have long blond hair and icy ue eyes and obviosly im a girl

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2014

    Doct whooves

    Trpts around Ponywille.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2014

    Beats POST POST POST

    Just posted a bio and it didnt show up.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2014

    Skyline

    Hello?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2014

    ISM-

    SORRY BUT THERES WAY MORE PPL

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2014

    Minka

    Rebuild rebuild rebuild...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 55 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3