Customer Reviews for

Naruto, Volume 12: The Great Flight

Average Rating 5
( 25 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(23)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    Best series I have read in a long time

    If I keep buying the next volume after the other I'm going to go bankrupt.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Awesome volume!!!

    This volume was great. It was super interesting and it came in very good condition.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    NARUTO

    Naruto beat Neji

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2012

    Awsome

    Read it now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! XD

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2008

    naruto is such a loser

    hey im back with naruto volume 12 its great to see the stories that they have meaning never give up but i still wish they had more sasuke well sasuke is not the only thing that matters the art is the best neji trigrams is perfect and the surroundings are great and its so with it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2007

    naruto

    the books should come out quicker this book is soooo good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2007

    Possibly the best Naruto book out so far!

    I read this book yesterday, and this is the part I like the most. The Neji vs. Naruto battle is excellent, and I love Shikamaru and Temari's battle the most out of all of them. Can't wait to read the next book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2007

    Naruto 12

    I'm a naruto guru seen every episode and waiting for Naruto Shipuuden. This part is pretty good but better in japanese manga and anime. If you are like me go to youtube and watch. Also visit my blog at granpanaruto.blogspot.com. Lots of Vids to watch.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2007

    Temptations a pain

    I love Naruto comic books and i am a huge fan. I i do not watch it on TV b/c they edit it and they make it annoying. So, getting all the naruto comic books is a MUST. I have reread them so many times, i memorized parts from number 6!... I have yet to see the release of number 13, but i cant wait! as stated above, temptations a pain 3

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2007

    A reviewer

    Naruto is the best.I love so much. My friend introduced it to me and I couldn't stop reading it. I read all of them over and over again and it never gets old. I have read 1 - 12 and can't wait intill the next one. I am a huge fan. I have the headbands and gloves. My favorite charater is Kakashi and Temari. they are so awsome.Love it!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2006

    GREAT NARUTO BOOK

    Thisbook tells about the first battle between Naruto and Nejji. The battle is pretty good up until when Naruto Uses some of the Nine Tailed Foxes chackra and Naruto attacks and Nejji uses his rotation shield and theirs an explosion and then Naruto suprises Nejji and wins the battle. ITS AWSOME!!! It also tells about Nejji and the Huga clan and how it works on being born first.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2006

    Rock Lee Maniac!!!

    THe fight between Neji and Naruto was awesome and this book has one of the best action besides the fight of Lee and gaara.This book is action Packed!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2006

    Great volume of Naruto

    Volume 12 is a great volume of Naruto. It contains the fight between Naruto and Neji, one of the best fights of the Chuunin Exam leading up to the Naruto vs. Gaara fight.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2006

    I LOVE ROCK LEE!

    WOW, this volume is very exciting. Naruto and Neji fight and so does Shikamaru and Temari. Naruto kicks Neji's butt in this volume! and that makes me very happy because I hate Neji, Sasuke, Sakura, and Gaara a little because he beat Lee Lee(It's a cute nickname for him!(-:) Shikamaru was pretty impressive also even though he lost cause he didn't have enough chakra.Anyway, hope you like the volume and remember, I LOVE ROCK LEE!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2006

    Naruto Rocks!!

    I Love This!! Naruto and Neji battle! Naruto's seal cracks a little bit and the nine-tailed fox is unleashed and it kinda goes crazy. It is so awesome!!!!! It explains a little about how neji and hinata's branches work and some history behind them. Temari and Shikamaru go against each other!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2006

    NARUTO ROCKS!!

    I have read every book of Naruto so far and they are so amazing to read i mean it rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2006

    Naruto Rocks

    The fight between Naruto and Neji is classic and action filled, probably one of the best fights besides Rock Lee and Gaara

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2